Mike Tyson Mysteries
Mike Tyson Mysteries on IMDB
Mike Tyson Mysteries
First Aired: October 27th, 2014
Status: Continuing
Air Time: Sunday, 11:30 PM
Network: Adult Swim
Summary: A new series by Warner Bros Animation that places the ex-boxer in a problem solving premise alongside a talking pigeon and a magical face tattoo.
Next Episode:
Season 3 - Episode 8
Ring of Fire
Air Date: July 2nd, 2017
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 36
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 36
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Broken Wings
Season 3 - Episode 7: Broken Wings
Air Date: June 25th, 2017, 11:30 PM
Summary: Pigeon learns to fly.
Mike Tyson Mysteries Images
Mike Tyson Mysteries Images