Identity on IMDB
First Aired: July 5th, 2010
Status: Ended
Genre: Drama
Air Time: Monday, 09:00 PM
Network: ITV
Summary: Six-part drama series following a special police unit as they investigate and uncover the corrupt side of reinventing oneself.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 6
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 6
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Tomorrow Comes Early
Season 1 - Episode 6: Tomorrow Comes Early
Air Date: August 9th, 2010, 09:00 PM
Summary: When Bloom investigates a murder and ends up realising that he is already linked to the crime through his undercover life he is left feeling shocked. Wareing's suspicions concerning Bloom continue to grow and it ends up creating a power play between the two of them. After Lawson is threatened and Bloom is the only one who can help her, he finds his loyalties tested.
Identity Images
Identity Images
Identity Images
Keeley Hawes - DSI Martha Lawson
Keeley Hawes
as DSI Martha Lawson
Aidan Gillen - DI John Bloom
Aidan Gillen
as DI John Bloom
Elyes Gabel - DC José Rodriguez
Elyes Gabel
as DC José Rodriguez
Holly Aird - Tessa Stein
Holly Aird
as Tessa Stein
Shaun Parkes - DS Anthony Wareing
Shaun Parkes
as DS Anthony Wareing