Girlfriends' Guide to Divorce
Girlfriends' Guide to Divorce on IMDB
Girlfriends' Guide to Divorce
First Aired: December 2nd, 2014
Status: Continuing
Genre: Drama
Air Time: Tuesday, 10:00 PM
Network: Bravo (US)
Summary: Based on the best-selling “Girlfriends’ Guide” book series by Vicki Iovine, the series follows Abby, a self-help book author who hides the fact that she’s separated from her husband, as she starts to navigate her life as a single woman in her early 40s in Los Angeles. She finds herself seeking advice from her divorced friends, instead of her married ones which leads to some unexpected and life-changing experiences.
Next Episode:
Season 4 - Episode 2
Rule No. 10 - Just Survive
Air Date: August 24th, 2017
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 34
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 34
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Season 4 - Episode 1: Rule No. 776 - Remember The Aquaduct
Air Date: August 17th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: Abby and Barbara launch their lifestyle blog, but it won't last long if they don’t find a way to bring traffic to the site. As they look into potential influencers to boost views, a run in with Abby's ex Will and his new girlfriend, starlet Temple Hampton, sparks Barb's imagination.
Girlfriends' Guide to Divorce Images
Girlfriends' Guide to Divorce Images
Girlfriends' Guide to Divorce Images