Father Brown (2013)
Father Brown (2013) on IMDB
Father Brown (2013)
First Aired: January 14th, 2013
Status: Continuing
Genre: Drama
Air Time: Daily, 02:10 PM
Network: BBC One
Summary: Based on the stories by G. K. Chesterton, this period drama features Mark Williams as the eponymous crime solving Roman Catholic priest.
Next Episode:
Season 5 - Episode 13
The Tanganyika Green
Air Date: January 17th, 2017
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 57
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 57
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Season 5 - Episode 12: The Theatre of the Invisible
Air Date: January 16th, 2017, 02:10 PM
Summary: When radio quiz Up To You comes to Kembleford, Father Brown suspects that one of the cast are responsible for their landlady’s murder.
Father Brown (2013) Images
Father Brown (2013) Images
Father Brown (2013) Images
Mark Williams - Father Brown
Mark Williams
as Father Brown
Nancy Carroll - Lady Felicia Montague
Nancy Carroll
as Lady Felicia Montague
Sorcha Cusack - Mrs Bridgette McCarthy
Sorcha Cusack
as Mrs Bridgette McCarthy