Emerald City
Emerald City on IMDB
Emerald City
First Aired: January 6th, 2017
Status: Continuing
Air Time: Friday, 09:00 PM
Network: NBC
Summary: Swept up into the eye of a tornado, 20-year-old Dorothy Gale is transported to another world - a mystical land in great peril, where an all-powerful wizard has forbidden magic and rules over many kingdoms. This is the fabled Land of Oz in a way you've never seen it before, where lethal warriors roam, wicked witches plot in the shadows and a young girl from Kansas becomes a headstrong heroine who holds the fate of their world in her hands.
Next Episode:
Season 1 - Episode 10
No Place Like Home
Air Date: March 3rd, 2017
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 9
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 9
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
The Villain That's Become
Season 1 - Episode 9: The Villain That's Become
Air Date: February 24th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: As the Wizard arrives in the Kingdom of Ev, an intense negotiation may lead to a standoff with Langwidere. Dorothy and Lucas find themselves on opposite sides. Meanwhile, Jack makes a decision that may have deadly consequences. Elsewhere, Tip and West solidify their bond and mount a battle of their own.
Emerald City Images
Emerald City Images
Emerald City Images