American Housewife
American Housewife on IMDB
American Housewife
First Aired: October 11st, 2016
Status: Continuing
Genre: Comedy
Air Time: Tuesday, 08:30 PM
Network: ABC (US)
Summary: Katie Otto, a confident, unapologetic wife and mother of three, raises her flawed family in the wealthy town of Westport, Connecticut, filled with "perfect" mommies and their "perfect" offspring. Katie's perfectly imperfect world is upended when her neighbor's decision to move notches her up from her ideal social standing and sets her on a path to ensure that doesn't happen, regardless of the consequences.
Next Episode:
Season 1 - Episode 12
Air Date: January 17th, 2017
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 11
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 11
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
The Snowstorm
Season 1 - Episode 11: The Snowstorm
Air Date: January 10th, 2017, 08:30 PM
Summary: The Ottos struggle with being stuck at home without power during a snowstorm.
American Housewife Images
American Housewife Images
American Housewife Images