American Horror Story
American Horror Story on IMDB
American Horror Story
First Aired: October 5th, 2011
Status: Continuing
Air Time: Wednesday, 10:00 PM
Network: FX (US)
Summary: An anthology series that centers on different characters and locations, including a house with a murderous past, an insane asylum, a witch coven, a freak show, an enigmatic hotel and a sinister farmhouse in Roanoke, North Carolina.
Next Episode:
Season 7 - Episode 1
Air Date: September 6th, 2017
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 73
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 73
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Chapter 10
Season 6 - Episode 10: Chapter 10
Air Date: November 16th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Season finale. Lana Winters is interviewing Lee Harris about what happened during the Return to Roanoke.
American Horror Story Images
American Horror Story Images
American Horror Story Images
Connie Britton  - Vivien Harmon
Connie Britton
as Vivien Harmon
Dylan McDermott (Season 1) - Ben Harmon
Dylan McDermott (Season 1)
as Ben Harmon
Taissa Farmiga (Season 1) - Violet Harmon
Taissa Farmiga (Season 1)
as Violet Harmon
Teddy Sears - Patrick
Teddy Sears
as Patrick
Chloë Sevigny (Season 2) - Shelley
Chloë Sevigny (Season 2)
as Shelley