Will and Grace
Will and Grace on IMDB
Will and Grace
First Aired: June 30th, 1998
Status: Continuing
Genre: Comedy
Air Time: Thursday, 09:00 PM
Network: NBC
Summary: Will Truman, a gay man and lawyer, lives with his best friend Grace Adler, a Jewish woman who runs her own interior design firm. Their friends are Karen Walker, a rich socialite, and Jack McFarland, a struggling actor/singer/dancer who also has had brief careers as an acting teacher, back-up dancer, cater-waiter, talk-show host and student nurse.
Next Episode:
New episode date is not available for now
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 210
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 210
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 9
Eleven Years Later
Episode 1: Eleven Years Later
Air Date: September 28th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Will and Grace both falter when their political beliefs are put to the test; and Jack and Karen help them hide their secret shame from each other, but the truth finally comes out.
Who's Your Daddy
Episode 2: Who's Your Daddy
Air Date: October 5th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Will and Jack try to date younger guys but find it challenging. Grace and Karen experience a crisis that reveals Grace's true feelings about Karen.
Emergency Contact
Episode 3: Emergency Contact
Air Date: October 12nd, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Grace is shocked to find that the emergency contact called by her doctor's office is ex-husband Leo, not Will. Jack takes on a new job he never expected to love. Karen befriends a 12-year-old girl in the Bronx, despite her best efforts.
Grandpa Jack
Episode 4: Grandpa Jack
Air Date: October 19th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Jack is stunned to learn that his estranged son, Elliot has a son of his own, Skip. Moreover, Skip needs the kind of help only Will and Jack can provide. Grace and Karen behave badly with the hot new guy at work.
How to Succeed in Business Without Really Crying
Episode 5: How to Succeed in Business Without Really Crying
Air Date: October 26th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Grace tries for her biggest job yet - decorating a string of boutique hotels for an obnoxious mogul. Meanwhile, Will is surprised at his reaction to making Senior Partner; Beverley Leslie discloses his secret to Karen; and Jack owns half of a winning lottery ticket.
Rosario's Quinceañera
Episode 6: Rosario's Quinceañera
Air Date: November 2nd, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: When Karen has trouble dealing with a personal tragedy, Will, Grace, and Jack try to intervene. Will and Grace's new business relationship begins to show signs of stress.
A Gay Olde Christmas
Episode 7: A Gay Olde Christmas
Air Date: December 5th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Will, Grace, Karen, and Jack wish they could have experienced Christmas in old New York City, but realize the past was not quite as romantic -- or open to diversity -- as they pictured it.
Friends and Lover
Episode 8: Friends and Lover
Air Date: January 4th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Will and Grace try to convince themselves they are okay with dating the same man; Jack and Karen get an annoying commercial jingle stuck in their heads and must seek medical attention.
There's Something About Larry
Episode 9: There's Something About Larry
Air Date: January 11st, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Will and Grace's old friend Larry decides he's in love with Will. On Jack's first day as a Lyft driver, he hits his wacky neighbor Val. Karen steps in to bail out Jack, but then needs Jack to bail her out.
The Wedding
Episode 10: The Wedding
Air Date: January 18th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Will, Grace, Jack and Karen attend the wedding of Will's ex-boyfriend, Vince. While Grace tries to keep Will from making a scene, Jack learns that his wedding hookup has many strings attached.
Staten Island Fairy
Episode 11: Staten Island Fairy
Air Date: February 1st, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Jack's intimacy issues are challenged by a closeted boyfriend; Will and Grace sell their new line of bedding on live television.
Three Wise Men
Episode 12: Three Wise Men
Air Date: March 1st, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Grace is horrified to realize that she's dated three men from the same family; Will and Karen get on each other's nerves at the office until they bond over watching -- and producing -- their own little telenovela.
Sweatshop Annie & the Annoying Baby Shower
Episode 13: Sweatshop Annie & the Annoying Baby Shower
Air Date: March 8th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: A baby shower makes Grace and Will question their life choices; Karen and Jack find a way to combine child labor with musical theater.
The Beefcake & the Cake Beef
Episode 14: The Beefcake & the Cake Beef
Air Date: March 15th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Against Jack's advice, Will rekindles a relationship with his first love; Grace reluctantly fights for Karen's civil rights when a bakery refuses to make a cake she wants.
One Job
Episode 15: One Job
Air Date: March 29th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Grace brings Will for support when she goes home to celebrate her deceased mother's birthday; Jack's faith in love is crushed after a breakup; a secret in Karen's marriage is uncovered.
It's a Family Affair
Episode 16: It's a Family Affair
Air Date: April 5th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Grace's father and Will's mother end up making a surprising and upsetting connection; Jack rebounds from his breakup with a new love; Karen must decide between her husband and her lover.