Veep on IMDB
First Aired: April 22nd, 2012
Status: Continuing
Genre: Comedy
Air Time: Sunday, 10:30 PM
Network: HBO
Summary: A look into American politics, revolving around former Senator Selina Meyer who finds being Vice President of the United States is nothing like she expected and everything everyone ever warned her about.
Next Episode:
New episode date is not available for now
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 48
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 48
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 5
Morning After
Episode 1: Morning After
Air Date: April 24th, 2016, 10:30 PM
Summary: It's the day after the election, and Selina thinks she's found a path to victory. Meanwhile, Catherine starts making a behind-the-scenes documentary; Amy isn't sure if she's back on the team; Dan mulls a new career; and Mike and Wendy plan to adopt a baby from China.
Episode 2: Nev-AD-a
Air Date: May 1st, 2016, 10:30 PM
Summary: Amy, Dan, Jonah and Richard go all out to win the election for Selina. Meanwhile, Tom is unceremoniously ousted from the new banking task force; a well-known D.C. fixture joins the team; Selina meets a Wall Street titan; Mike aims to improve his health before becoming a father; and Kent is curious about Sue's age.
The Eagle
Episode 3: The Eagle
Air Date: May 8th, 2016, 10:30 PM
Summary: Fallout from Selina's tweet gives Mike a major headache; Amy is unsettled by Bob's power grab; Gary finds himself the bee's knees at a museum gala.
Episode 4: Mother
Air Date: May 15th, 2016, 10:30 PM
Summary: Selina rushes to the hospital while attempting to win the presidency. Amy and Dan discover the O’Brien camp has staged a fake protest, and task Jonah and Richard with organizing their own pro-POTUS demonstration. Mike and Wendy meet with a potential surrogate.
Episode 5: Thanksgiving
Air Date: May 22nd, 2016, 10:30 PM
Summary: Selina celebrates Thanksgiving in her own special way. Ben and Kent manage a Thanksgiving Day crisis, deploying Tom James and VP Doyle to make statements in Selina’s absence. Ben sends Dan to work for Tom James.
Episode 6: C**tgate
Air Date: May 29th, 2016, 10:30 PM
Summary: With the U.S. on the brink of a major financial meltdown, Selina must make an important decision. Jonah finds himself back in New Hampshire. Amy investigates the staff, and Catherine tries to get time with Selina to share major news.
Congressional Ball
Episode 7: Congressional Ball
Air Date: June 5th, 2016, 10:30 PM
Summary: The White House Christmas party finds Selina canvassing for votes to break the election tie. The '50 Hottest D.C. Staffers' list is on everyone's lips in the West Wing. Mike mulls a career move. Dan helps Jonah hone his debate skills in New Hampshire.
Camp David
Episode 8: Camp David
Air Date: June 12nd, 2016, 10:30 PM
Summary: A pre-Christmas celebration for Selina's family at Camp David camouflages her team's secret negotiations. Amy and Dan work on Jonah's human side after a terrible debate performance in New Hampshire.
Kissing Your Sister
Episode 9: Kissing Your Sister
Air Date: June 19th, 2016, 10:30 PM
Summary: Catherine and Marjorie have a fight; Mike prepares for his babies; Selina is interviewed.
Episode 10: Inauguration
Air Date: June 26th, 2016, 10:30 PM
Summary: Selina and her staff prepare for inauguration day; Mike suffers from exhaustion; Catherine gets a makeover.