The Originals
The Originals on IMDB
The Originals
First Aired: October 3rd, 2013
Status: Continuing
Genre: Horror
Air Time: Friday, 09:00 PM
Network: The CW
Summary: The Originals centers on the Mikaelson siblings, otherwise known as the world's original vampires - Klaus. Elijah, and Rebekah. Now Klaus must take down his protégé, Marcel, who is now in charge of New Orleans, in order to re-take his city, as he originally built New Orleans. Klaus departed from the city after being chased down by his father Mikael, while it was being constructed and Marcel took charge. As Klaus has returned after many years, his ego has provoked him to become the king of the city. "Every King needs an heir" says Klaus, accepting the unborn child. The child is a first to be born to a hybrid and a werewolf.
Next Episode:
Season 4 - Episode 1
Gather Up The Killers
Air Date: March 17th, 2017
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 66
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 66
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 4
Gather Up The Killers
Episode 1: Gather Up The Killers
Air Date: March 17th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: On the fifth anniversary of Klaus’ defeat, Marcel is king of the city and welcomes the un-sired vampires to New Orleans, only to find they pose an unexpected threat to his rule, leading him to seek counsel from an unlikely source. Meanwhile, as Hayley closes in on the cure that will allow her to revive Elijah and the slumbering Mikaelsons, she faces a final task that will force her to make a ruthless decision.
Episode 2:
Air Date: March 24th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Episode 3:
Air Date: March 31st, 2017, 09:00 PM
Episode 4: TBA
Air Date: April 7th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Episode 5: TBA
Air Date: April 14th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Episode 6: TBA
Air Date: April 21st, 2017, 09:00 PM
Episode 7: Mojabragas hacer algo mejor que babear por unos tios que ni conoceis y ser reirían de vosotras
Air Date: April 28th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Episode 8: Daniel y Chelo son los novios más imbéciles de mundo.
Air Date: May 5th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Episode 9: Rosita y Cristina son unas divas de mierda
Air Date: May 12nd, 2017, 09:00 PM
Episode 10: Raquel es tonta
Air Date: April 19th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Episode 11: David es un cerdaco
Air Date: April 26th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Episode 12: Danimierda, chelos, rotita, Critina y Dabid se rien de Feliz.
Air Date: June 2nd, 2017, 09:00 PM