The Inbetweeners (US)
The Inbetweeners (US) on IMDB
The Inbetweeners (US)
First Aired: August 20th, 2012
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy
Air Time: Monday, 10:30 PM
Network: MTV
Summary: “The Inbetweeners” takes a comedic look at a group of teenagers navigating high school and charging into adulthood the way everyone does…by taking one step forward and three steps back. Whether humiliating themselves in an effort to impress the girl of their dreams, or mercilessly mocking their friend for driving a bright yellow clunker with a cassette player and one blue door, get ready to embrace the “inbetween.”
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 12
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 12
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
First Day
Episode 1: First Day
Air Date: August 20th, 2012, 10:30 PM
Summary: On his first day at a new school, Will Mackenzie's dream of reinventing himself as a cool kid are dashed when the vice principal has three social "inbetweeners," kids who aren't popular but aren't complete nerds either, show him around. An adaptation of the acclaimed British coming-of-age comedy.
Sunshine Mountain
Episode 2: Sunshine Mountain
Air Date: August 27th, 2012, 10:30 PM
Summary: Simon gets his driver's license and transports the gang to a local amusement park, where he hopes to impress Carly, and Will sets out to ride an infamous roller coaster.
Club Code
Episode 3: Club Code
Air Date: September 3rd, 2012, 10:30 PM
Summary: After a failed attempt of day drinking at a bowling alley, the boys decide to join Carly and her friends for a night of clubbing.
The Wrong Box
Episode 4: The Wrong Box
Air Date: September 10th, 2012, 10:30 PM
Summary: Will meets the girl of his dreams and starts a campus cooking club in an attempt to appeal to her interests. Simon also joins the club, hoping to establish his own cooking connection with Carly.
The Masters
Episode 5: The Masters
Air Date: September 17th, 2012, 10:30 PM
Summary: Simon and Will play golf with Simon's dad, but Simon's competitiveness causes him to storm off, leaving Will to salvage the game and a $100 bet. Later, the guys aid Will's pursuit of Charlotte by bidding on her at the senior auction.
Class Clown
Episode 6: Class Clown
Air Date: September 24th, 2012, 10:30 PM
Summary: Simon gets a chance to take his relationship with Carly to the next level when her family needs to stay at his house. Meanwhile, Jay tries to continue his family's legacy as class clown by attempting to outdo his competition.
Episode 7: Crystal Springs
Air Date: October 1st, 2012, 10:30 PM
Summary: The boys accompany Jay's family on a trip to an RV resort.
Episode 8: Lunch Table
Air Date: October 8th, 2012, 10:30 PM
Summary: Simon and Will argue over a girl; Jay meets the girl of his dreams.
Episode 9: Fire!
Air Date: October 15th, 2012, 10:30 PM
Summary: Will is accused of starting a fire. Meanwhile, the boys search for an elusive party.
Episode 10: Reading Gives You Wings
Air Date: October 22nd, 2012, 10:30 PM
Summary: Will plans a protest; Simon attempts to curb his girlfriend's stealing habit.
Episode 11: Spa Time
Air Date: October 29th, 2012, 10:30 PM
Summary: Carly and her friends host a car wash at school.
Episode 12: The Dance
Air Date: November 5th, 2012, 10:30 PM
Summary: Will serves as chairman of the homecoming dance; Jay attempts to win Brie back.