The Good Wife
The Good Wife on IMDB
The Good Wife
First Aired: September 22nd, 2009
Status: Continuing
Air Time: Sunday, 09:00 PM
Network: CBS
Summary: The Good Wife is a drama starring Emmy Award winner Julianna Margulies as a wife and mother who must assume full responsibility for her family and re-enter the workforce after her husband's very public sex and political corruption scandal lands him in jail.
Next Episode:
Season 6 - Episode 3
Dear God
Air Date: October 5th, 2014
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 114
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 114
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 6
The Line
Episode 1: The Line
Air Date: September 21st, 2014, 09:00 PM
Summary: Alicia is adamant in her refusal to run for State’s Attorney despite Eli’s attempts to persuade her to launch a campaign. Meanwhile, as Diane considers joining Florrick/Agos as partner, an internal crisis threatens to destroy the firm.
Trust Issues
Episode 2: Trust Issues
Air Date: September 28th, 2014, 09:00 PM
Summary: Alicia attempts to prevent one of the firm's biggest client from leaving as Florrick/Agos continues to struggle with an internal legal crisis.
Episode 3: Dear God
Air Date: October 5th, 2014, 09:00 PM
Summary: Cary’s freedom lies in the hands of his pretrial service officer, Joy Grubick, as she interviews his colleagues to determine whether or not he should remain behind bars. Meanwhile, Alicia and Dean find themselves in unfamiliar territory when a client’s case ends up in Christian Arbitration.
Episode 4: Oppo Research
Air Date: October 12nd, 2014, 09:00 PM
Episode 5: Shiny Objects
Air Date: October 19th, 2014, 09:00 PM