The Flash (2014)
The Flash (2014) on IMDB
The Flash (2014)
First Aired: October 7th, 2014
Status: Continuing
Air Time: Tuesday, 08:00 PM
Network: The CW
Summary: Barry Allen wakes up nine months after he was struck by lightning and discovers that the bolt gave him the power of super speed. With his new team and powers, Barry becomes "The Flash" and fights crime in Central City.
Next Episode:
Season 4 - Episode 3
Luck Be a Lady
Air Date: October 24th, 2017
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 71
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 71
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 4
The Flash Reborn
Episode 1: The Flash Reborn
Air Date: October 10th, 2017, 08:00 PM
Summary: With Barry in the speed force, Iris, Kid Flash, Joe, and Vibe have taken over protecting Central City. However, when a powerful armored villain threatens to level the city if The Flash doesn’t appear, Cisco makes a risky decision to break Barry out of the speed force. However, the Barry that comes out isn’t the same Barry that went in.
Mixed Signals
Episode 2: Mixed Signals
Air Date: October 17th, 2017, 08:00 PM
Summary: Barry has his hands full when he takes on a dangerous meta who can control technology, while also confronting an obstacle in his personal life - the ramifications of abandoning Iris for six months to balance the Speed Force. Meanwhile, Gypsy breaches in for a hot date with Cisco, but she gets annoyed when his work keeps them apart.
Luck Be a Lady
Episode 3: Luck Be a Lady
Air Date: October 24th, 2017, 08:00 PM
Summary: Barry and the team are hit by a string of bad luck and realize it is the handiwork of a new meta, Becky nicknamed Hazard, who has the ability to give others bad luck, while cashing in the benefits for herself. Meanwhile, Harry Wells returns to Earth-1 to give Wally a message from Jesse.
Episode 4: Elongated Journey Into Night
Air Date: October 31st, 2017, 08:00 PM
Summary: Cisco is shocked when Gypsy’s father, Breacher, shows up on Earth-1. Breacher takes an immediate disliking to Cisco and decides to hunt him. Meanwhile, Barry runs into his old nemesis, Ralph Dibny.
Episode 5: Girls Night Out
Air Date: November 7th, 2017, 08:00 PM
Summary: Having received an ominous threat from her old boss, Amunet, Caitlin fears that her past time as Killer Frost may be back to haunt her. Felicity comes to Central City to help the girls celebrate Iris's bachelorette party, while Cisco, Joe and the guys take Barry out for a night on the town.
Episode 6: When Harry Met Harry
Air Date: November 14th, 2017, 08:00 PM
Episode 7: Therefore I Am
Air Date: November 21st, 2017, 08:00 PM
Episode 8: Crisis on Earth-X (3)
Air Date: November 28th, 2017, 08:00 PM