The Blacklist
The Blacklist on IMDB
The Blacklist
First Aired: September 23rd, 2013
Status: Continuing
Genre: Drama, Crime
Air Time: Wednesday, 08:00 PM
Network: NBC
Summary: Raymond "Red" Reddington, one of the FBI's most wanted fugitives, surrenders in person at FBI Headquarters in Washington, D.C. He claims that he and the FBI have the same interests - bringing down dangerous criminals and terrorists. In the last two decades, he's made a list of criminals and terrorists that matter the most but the FBI cannot find because it does not know they exist. Reddington calls this "The Blacklist". Reddington will co-operate, but insists that he will speak only to Elizabeth Keen, a rookie FBI profiler.
Next Episode:
Season 5 - Episode 9
Air Date: January 3rd, 2018
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 97
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 97
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 5
Smokey Putnum
Episode 1: Smokey Putnum
Air Date: September 27th, 2017, 08:00 PM
Summary: Red enlists Liz in an unlikely plan to simultaneously earn cash and deliver a new Blacklister to the Task Force. Liz faces the new reality of working alongside her father. Ressler finds himself in a precarious position. Tom weighs his options.
Greyson Blaise
Episode 2: Greyson Blaise
Air Date: October 4th, 2017, 08:00 PM
Summary: Liz and the Task Force join Red on an international adventure in pursuit of a billionaire who moonlights as a high end art thief. Dembe chases a lead. Tom seeks outside help in identifying the remains in the suitcase.
Miss Rebecca Thrall
Episode 3: Miss Rebecca Thrall
Air Date: October 11st, 2017, 08:00 PM
Summary: Agent Ressler is distracted by increasing external pressures. Red drafts Tom in executing an elaborate plan to help re-establish his criminal reputation.
The Endling
Episode 4: The Endling
Air Date: October 18th, 2017, 08:00 PM
Summary: Liz and the Task Force hunt for an elusive criminal who will stop at nothing to destroy some of the world's most precious treasures. A surprise encounter leads a cash-strapped Red toward a new business opportunity. Tom takes action to investigate the bones in the suitcase.
Ilyas Surkov
Episode 5: Ilyas Surkov
Air Date: October 25th, 2017, 08:00 PM
Summary: Red's intel puts Liz and the Task Force on a collision course with a rival unit from the CIA. Red and Hawkins lay the groundwork for their new business venture. Tom goes undercover in search of information.
The Travel Agency
Episode 6: The Travel Agency
Air Date: November 1st, 2017, 08:00 PM
Summary: Ressler leads the Task Force on a mission to stop the resurgence of once-dormant murder-for-hire ring. Tom disregards a warning to halt his investigation into the suitcase.
The Kilgannon Corporation
Episode 7: The Kilgannon Corporation
Air Date: November 8th, 2017, 08:00 PM
Summary: Red and the Task Force place Dembe undercover to infiltrate an international human smuggling organization. Tom's investigation into the suitcase lands him in grave danger.
Ian Garvey
Episode 8: Ian Garvey
Air Date: November 15th, 2017, 08:00 PM
Summary: Tom goes missing and Liz desperately tries to find him. Red's hunt for the suitcase of bones puts him on a collision course with Tom that will change everyone's lives forever.
Episode 9: Ruin
Air Date: January 3rd, 2018, 08:00 PM
Summary: Liz abandons her old life and seeks out a fresh start in a place where no one knows her history, her name, or the depths of her grief. When an unexpected threat finds her, she is forced to draw on her emotional and physical strength in a brutal fight for survival.