Supernatural on IMDB
First Aired: September 13rd, 2005
Status: Continuing
Air Time: Thursday, 08:00 PM
Network: The CW
Summary: Two brothers follow their father's footsteps as "hunters" fighting evil supernatural beings of many kinds including monsters, demons, and gods that roam the earth.
Next Episode:
Season 13 - Episode 1
Lost and Found
Air Date: October 12nd, 2017
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 264
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 264
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 13
Episode 1: Lost and Found
Air Date: October 12nd, 2017, 08:00 PM
Episode 2: N/D
Air Date: October 19th, 2017, 08:00 PM