South Park
South Park on IMDB
South Park
First Aired: August 1st, 1997
Status: Continuing
Air Time: Wednesday, 10:00 PM
Summary: South Park is an animated series featuring four boys who live in the Colorado town of South Park, which is beset by frequent odd occurrences. The show grew out of a short film that Trey Parker and Matt Stone created called The Spirit of Christmas, and has become an award-winning show that is a unique blend of humor and satire.
Next Episode:
New episode date is not available for now
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 277
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 277
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 20
Member Berries
Episode 1: Member Berries
Air Date: September 14th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Mr. Garrison is still on the campaign trail as the National Anthem gets a reboot by an American Icon.
Skank Hunt
Episode 2: Skank Hunt
Air Date: September 21st, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: The boys decide they have to take down Cartman but meanwhile, Skank Hunt takes his rein of terror global.
The Damned
Episode 3: The Damned
Air Date: September 28th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: The police are investigating Cartman’s mysterious disappearance on social media; Gerald is thrilled with the media attention as he continues to troll everyone and anyone.
Wieners Out
Episode 4: Wieners Out
Air Date: October 12nd, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: The noose is tightening as Gerald feels the pressure of being found out.
Douche and a Danish
Episode 5: Douche and a Danish
Air Date: October 19th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Garrison finally crosses the line at his most recent Presidential rally, and the kids get pulled in to the search for the notorious Skankhunt42. Meanwhile, Gerald joins forces with the other trolls to stop Denmark from launching
Fort Collins
Episode 6: Fort Collins
Air Date: October 26th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: The Presidential election is only two weeks away and Garrison is still hiding out in Colorado. Everyone freaks out when an entire city in Colorado gets hacked. Gerald faces ruin if his complete history of internet activity becomes public. Memberberries are afraid for their lives and Cartman starts to realize the future is in jeopardy.
Oh, Jeez
Episode 7: Oh, Jeez
Air Date: November 9th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: PC Principal tries one more time to make peace between the boys and the girls. Meanwhile Gerald comes face-to-face with the Troll Hunter.
Members Only
Episode 8: Members Only
Air Date: November 16th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: The President-elect has some unfinished business with his hometown, and Gerald tries anything to escape the Troll Hunter’s revenge. Meanwhile, Cartman and Heidi make their way to SpaceX to try to get on the first rocket leaving for Mars.
Not Funny
Episode 9: Not Funny
Air Date: November 30th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Cartman is certain Heidi can solve the problem of getting them to Mars because she’s really funny. Gerald tries to save himself by reasoning with the Troll Hunter while Garrison explores his new found military power.
The End of Serialization as We Know It
Episode 10: The End of Serialization as We Know It
Air Date: December 7th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: As TROLLTRACE goes live, Sheila logs on to see Gerald’s on-line activity. At SpaceX, Cartman tries to convince the scientists that going to Mars is a bad idea. And defying their mom, Kyle and Ike get all the kids together to try to save the world from certain destruction.