Snapped on IMDB
First Aired: August 6th, 2004
Status: Continuing
Genre: Reality, Crime
Air Time: Sunday, 06:00 PM
Network: Oxygen
Summary: Each episode of this true-crime reality series examines a different felon, usually a female, who has committed murder or attempted murder. The victim is usually the perpetrator's partner. The documentary-style series features interviews with friends and family members of the accused and victims, law-enforcement officials, attorneys and other people with first-hand knowledge of the cases.
Next Episode:
Season 20 - Episode 4
Tracy Fortson
Air Date: May 28th, 2017
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 361
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 361
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 20
Notorious - Scott Peterson
Episode 1: Notorious - Scott Peterson
Air Date: May 7th, 2017, 06:00 PM
Summary: When 8 months pregnant Laci Peterson went missing on Christmas Eve 2002, her disappearance became a shocking national story. Scott, convicted of her murder 15 years ago, now has grounds for an appeal. Did Scott receive a fair trial?
Vegas Bray
Episode 2: Vegas Bray
Air Date: May 14th, 2017, 06:00 PM
Summary: An attractive woman witnesses her ex-boyfriend’s shooting, but can’t remember what happened, raising questions about suicide, stalking and split personalities.
Episode 3: Shanda Crain
Air Date: May 21st, 2017, 06:00 PM
Summary: When a daughter discovers her parents' dead bodies within weeks of two other family members' murders, investigators wonder if the family is being targeted or if it could be an inside job.
Episode 4: Tracy Fortson
Air Date: May 28th, 2017, 06:00 PM
Summary: A body encased in concrete leads to questions about a former sheriff's deputy and her boyfriend's ties to law enforcement.
Episode 5: Lucille Duncan
Air Date: June 4th, 2017, 06:00 PM
Summary: When a body is discovered in the woods, authorities ask if he's the victim of revenge from an ex-girlfriend, her over-protective brother or her 14-year-old son.
Episode 6:
Air Date: June 11st, 2017, 06:00 PM
Episode 7:
Air Date: June 18th, 2017, 06:00 PM