Shameless (US)
Shameless (US) on IMDB
Shameless (US)
First Aired: January 9th, 2011
Status: Continuing
Genre: Drama, Comedy
Air Time: Sunday, 09:00 PM
Network: Showtime
Summary: Chicagoan Frank Gallagher is the proud single dad of six smart, industrious, independent kids, who without him would be... perhaps better off. When Frank's not at the bar spending what little money they have, he's passed out on the floor. But the kids have found ways to grow up in spite of him. They may not be like any family you know, but they make no apologies for being exactly who they are.
Next Episode:
New episode date is not available for now
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 96
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 96
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 8
We Become What We... Frank!
Episode 1: We Become What We... Frank!
Air Date: November 5th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: The Gallaghers find themselves with money to burn as Carl sells their inheritance from Monica. Fiona swears off random hookups to focus on her new apartment building. Lip deals with the sacrifice that comes with sobriety. Frank emerges out of a meth-induced haze to make amends for decades of depravity.
Where's My Meth?
Episode 2: Where's My Meth?
Air Date: November 12nd, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Frank re-lives his 20s and joins the workforce for the first time! Fiona grapples with evicting someone from her building. Lip works out a plan to sabotage Charlie's chances with Sierra. Ian and Carl make a troubling discovery about Monica. Kev says his goodbyes as he prepares to go under the knife.
God Bless Her Rotting Soul
Episode 3: God Bless Her Rotting Soul
Air Date: November 19th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: A violent meth dealer threatens the Gallaghers, forcing Ian, Carl, Lip and Debbie to find a way to pay him off without involving Fiona. Fiona battles it out with a vindictive tenant. Lip cares for a down-and-out Professor Youens. Frank - miraculously - attains something resembling sainthood.
Fuck Paying It Forward
Episode 4: Fuck Paying It Forward
Air Date: November 26th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: A blast from the past shakes up Fiona's view of her life. Frank gets involved with Liam's school and becomes the most popular dad in the PTA. Lip learns getting laid is harder than anticipated when sober. Ian crosses a boundary with a kid from the youth center. Kev and V take a trip to meet his birth family.
The (Mis)Education of Liam Fergus Beircheart Gallagher
Episode 5: The (Mis)Education of Liam Fergus Beircheart Gallagher
Air Date: December 3rd, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: As Fiona tries to raise the profile of the neighborhood, Ian helps Trevor to raise money for a new youth shelter. Meanwhile, Carl loses his scholarship and gets creative with securing the tuition, Lip stands up to a friend and gets hurt and Frank teaches the parents at Liam's school all about the working class.
Icarus Fell and Rusty Ate Him
Episode 6: Icarus Fell and Rusty Ate Him
Air Date: December 10th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Fiona is forced to reflect on her own life after a lonely tenant dies and the duty of cleaning out the apartment falls upon her. Meanwhile, Debbie has a pregnancy scare and winds up in a compromising position, Lip enlists Carl's help to search for his sponsor and Frank enjoys having his first-ever credit card.
Occupy Fiona
Episode 7: Occupy Fiona
Air Date: December 17th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Ian tests Fiona's patience and resolve by bringing a messy “Occupy Fiona” movement right to her front door. Lip struggles to get Professor Youens to court for his DUI trial. Meanwhile, a now unemployed Frank goes on a job hunt and Carl gets a feisty new rehab client with a plan to help him get the rest of his tuition.
Frank's Northern Southern Express
Episode 8: Frank's Northern Southern Express
Air Date: December 31st, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Frank starts a booming import-export business. Fiona considers moving into her own place after Ford shows her a side of Chicago she's never seen. Meanwhile, Lip interviews new sponsors, Ian confronts a pastor trying to "pray the gay away" and Debbie deals with being unemployed while looking for a way to afford school and raise Franny.
The Fugees
Episode 9: The Fugees
Air Date: January 7th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Frank's business takes a turn. Fiona tries to fit in with Ford's friends.
Church of Gay Jesus
Episode 10: Church of Gay Jesus
Air Date: January 14th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Ian's fame may be more than he can handle but Frank finds a way to cash in. Meanwhile, Fiona struggles with her conscience over a worker who fell off her roof; and Lip comes to a realization about his relationship with Youens.
A Gallagher Pedicure
Episode 11: A Gallagher Pedicure
Air Date: January 21st, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Fiona's homeless tenants barricade themselves in her apartment; Lip takes in Sierra and Lucas; Ian provides sanctuary to a runaway teen; Frank considers retirement.
Episode 12: Sleepwalking
Air Date: January 28th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Fiona taps into her roots to get the homeless family out of her apartment; Ian hides from the authorities; Lip makes a difficult decision; Carl wants to return to school; Frank wants to take advantage of Liam's friend.