Scandal (2012)
Scandal (2012) on IMDB
Scandal (2012)
First Aired: April 5th, 2012
Status: Continuing
Air Time: Thursday, 09:00 PM
Network: ABC (US)
Summary: A former media relations consultant to the President, Olivia Pope dedicates her life to protecting and defending the public images of our nation's elite. After leaving the White House, the power consultant opened her own firm, hoping to start a new chapter -- both professionally and personally -- but she can't seem to completely cut ties with her past. Slowly it becomes apparent that her staff, who specialize in fixing the lives of other people, can't quite fix the ones closest at hand -- their own.
Next Episode:
New episode date is not available for now
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 106
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 106
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 6
Survival of the Fittest
Episode 1: Survival of the Fittest
Air Date: January 26th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: The election results for the presidential race between Mellie Grant and Francisco Vargas are announced, and the shocking results lead to an explosive outcome.
Episode 2: Hardball
Air Date: February 2nd, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: After a tight race and shocking conclusion to the election, flashbacks reveal what happened on the campaign trail and just how far Olivia was willing to go to win. Meanwhile, Fitz and Abby are faced with an unprecedented national crisis, and the gladiators are determined to get answers.
Fates Worse than Death
Episode 3: Fates Worse than Death
Air Date: February 9th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: In the midst of a national crisis, Cyrus’s fate is sealed. Meanwhile, Olivia and the gladiators will stop at nothing to get to the truth.
The Belt
Episode 4: The Belt
Air Date: February 16th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Cyrus faces his ultimate challenge but continues to stop at nothing to prove his innocence. Meanwhile, Olivia and the gladiators uncover shocking new evidence about the night Frankie was shot.
They All Bow Down
Episode 5: They All Bow Down
Air Date: March 9th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Jake and Vanessa’s messy relationship poses a threat to the campaign, forcing Olivia to take action. Meanwhile, a game-changing revelation about the conspiracy surrounding Francisco Vargas’s assassination is revealed.
Episode 6: Extinction
Air Date: March 16th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Rowan is caught by surprise when someone from his past resurfaces, and Olivia has to make a life-changing decision about the campaign. Meanwhile, flashbacks reveal exactly what happened the night of Francisco Vargas’ assassination.
A Traitor Among Us
Episode 7: A Traitor Among Us
Air Date: March 23rd, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: After discovering new information about the assassination of Frankie Vargas, Olivia makes a shocking decision and asks Huck to complete one of the most difficult tasks yet.
A Stomach for Blood
Episode 8: A Stomach for Blood
Air Date: March 30th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: The events leading up to election night are retold from Abby’s perspective, revealing a formidable thirst for power and the explosive secret she’s been keeping.
Dead in the Water
Episode 9: Dead in the Water
Air Date: April 6th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: It’s a race against the clock when Olivia and OPA’s investigation into the conspiracy puts one of their own in grave danger.
The Decision
Episode 10: The Decision
Air Date: April 13rd, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: With the ugly truth behind Frankie's assassination revealed, a torn Olivia wonders how different her life — and the country — would be if she, Mellie and Cyrus had never rigged Fitz's election.
Trojan Horse
Episode 11: Trojan Horse
Air Date: April 20th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Olivia and the team are determined to bring down Peus, but as the Electoral College vote nears, the fight for power claims another victim.
Episode 12: Mercy
Air Date: April 27th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Just when Peus’ iron grip seems inescapable to Olivia and everyone she holds dear, a shocking threat to the White House turns everything on its head.
The Box
Episode 13: The Box
Air Date: May 4th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: As the future of the country hangs in the balance, Olivia and Fitz are at odds with Rowan, and Jake employs surprising tactics to manipulate the Mystery Woman.
Head Games
Episode 14: Head Games
Air Date: May 11st, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: While outgoing President Fitz considers his legacy, the Gladiators question what’s next for OPA, and Jake finally discovers the motivation behind Peus’s and the Mystery Woman’s reign of terror.
Tick Tock
Episode 15: Tick Tock
Air Date: May 18th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: As the clock ticks down to the inauguration of the first female President of the United States, Olivia takes a big risk to ensure Mellie’s safety.
Transfer of Power
Episode 16: Transfer of Power
Air Date: May 18th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: As Mellie is being sworn in, the Gladiators find out that there is a traitor standing on the dais and Olivia works to find out who it is.