Robin Hood
Robin Hood on IMDB
Robin Hood
First Aired: October 7th, 2006
Status: Ended
Air Time: Saturday, 07:00 PM
Network: BBC One
Summary: An updated series following the life of Robin Hood and his Merry Men in Sherwood forest. Together they steal from the rich and give to the poor - - all the while avoiding their enemies Sir Guy of Gisborne and the Sheriff of Nothingham.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 39
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 39
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
Select Season:
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 3
Total Eclipse
Episode 1: Total Eclipse
Air Date: March 28th, 2009, 07:00 PM
Summary: The Outlaws return from the Holy Land and Robin breaks up the gang- all he cares about is getting revenge on Gisborne. However, a traveling monk named Tuck makes him realize exactly how much the country needs him.
Cause and Effect
Episode 2: Cause and Effect
Air Date: April 4th, 2009, 07:00 PM
Summary: When the Sheriff of Nottingham decides to sell all the local men to Finn, the rightful King of Ireland (who seeks to liberate Ireland), a young village girl named Kate does everything she can to save her brother from conscription- which involves betraying Robin...
Lost in Translation
Episode 3: Lost in Translation
Air Date: April 11st, 2009, 07:00 PM
Summary: The Sheriff turns the heat up on Robin and his gang by forcing the Abbot to accuse them of stealing from the church. Tuck's attempt to clear Robin's name ends with him being captured and tied to the rack. Will the gang free Tuck in time, while escaping execution themselves?
Sins of the Father
Episode 4: Sins of the Father
Air Date: April 18th, 2009, 07:00 PM
Summary: Ruthless Rufus is in town, intent on revenge. When he kidnaps Allan and Kate, Robin retaliates by snatching his son. Robin and the gang face a race against time as they try to find Rufus' hiding place. Will they succeed, or is this the end of the road for Allan and Kate?
Let the Games Commence
Episode 5: Let the Games Commence
Air Date: April 25th, 2009, 07:00 PM
Summary: Gisborne returns with Prince John's Elite Guards and a secret new weapon. Little John finds himself separated from the others and ends up in a Gladiator circus. Robin finds himself helping a mysterious woman.
Do You Love Me?
Episode 6: Do You Love Me?
Air Date: May 2nd, 2009, 07:00 PM
Summary: Prince John causes mischief when he shows up in Nottingham. Gisborne and the Sheriff are assigned on a royal mission.
Too Hot to Handle
Episode 7: Too Hot to Handle
Air Date: May 9th, 2009, 07:00 PM
Summary: Prince John has all the local wells blocked when a heat wave hits the area leaving the outlaws forced to take desperate measures to save those at risk. Robin and Isabella's secret relationship is discovered by Prince John and he orders Gisborne to get rid of them. Robin finds himself having to make a difficult decision.
The King is Dead, Long Live the King
Episode 8: The King is Dead, Long Live the King
Air Date: May 23rd, 2009, 07:00 PM
Summary: The Royal Keeper of the Keys and Robin's former mentor, Lord Sheridan announces that King Richard has been killed in battle. Prince John orders a hasty coronation at Nottingham and forces the Archbishop to preside over it. Can Robin unveil a hidden secret before John is crowned King?
A Dangerous Deal
Episode 9: A Dangerous Deal
Air Date: May 30th, 2009, 07:00 PM
Summary: Gisborne awaits his execution in a Nottingham dungeon, and meets a fellow prisoner who has a profound effect upon him. Robin thinks he can strike a deal with Sheriff Isabella, but his plans are thwarted when an unexpected stranger from her past arrives, looking for revenge.
Bad Blood
Episode 10: Bad Blood
Air Date: June 6th, 2009, 07:00 PM
Summary: It's a step back in time as a mysterious figure forces Robin and Gisborne to hear the story of their past. The truth about their parents is exposed and a huge revelation rocks them both to the core. As the strange figure shows his face, Robin and Gisborne know their lives will never be the same again.
The Enemy of My Enemy
Episode 11: The Enemy of My Enemy
Air Date: June 13rd, 2009, 07:00 PM
Summary: The gang are shocked when Robin announces that Gisbourne is joining their fight against Isabella, but can their uneasy truce survive? Robin and Gisbourne then travel to York to save their half-brother Archer from execution, and find that he has made a formidable enemy in the Sheriff of York.
Something Worth Fighting For, Part One
Episode 12: Something Worth Fighting For, Part One
Air Date: June 20th, 2009, 07:00 PM
Summary: Robin and his men battle against Isabella as she rounds up men to send to Prince John. Archer works with his sister and attempts to catch Robin and Gisborne.
Something Worth Fighting For, Part Two
Episode 13: Something Worth Fighting For, Part Two
Air Date: June 27th, 2009, 07:00 PM
Summary: Robin and his men are forced to retreat after trying to defend the castle. A final battle sees everyone fighting for their lives.