Power Rangers
Power Rangers on IMDB
Power Rangers
First Aired: August 28th, 1993
Status: Continuing
Air Time: Saturday, 12:00 PM
Network: Nickelodeon
Summary: Power Rangers is a long-running American children's television series adapted from the Japanese tokusatsu Super Sentai Series. A team of five high school students are selected by Zordon to battle evil. Using martial arts, special weapons, and gigantic robots called "Zords", they protect their city Angel Grove from monsters and witches.
Next Episode:
Season 24 - Episode 19
Air Date: October 29th, 2017
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 853
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 853
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 24
Return of the Prism
Episode 1: Return of the Prism
Air Date: January 22nd, 2017, 12:00 PM
Summary: A young teen named Brody escapes to Earth from an alien spaceship with a special artifact called the Ninja Nexus Prism. He and two new friends must unlock its secrets to defend it from the villainous champion Galvanax.
Forged in Steel
Episode 2: Forged in Steel
Air Date: January 29th, 2017, 12:00 PM
Summary: As Brody, Preston and Sarah return to Brody's childhood home in an attempt to find his lost family, Hayley and Calvin come across a strange alien named Mick.
Live and Learn
Episode 3: Live and Learn
Air Date: February 5th, 2017, 12:00 PM
Summary: Brody is accused of cheating on his first day of school after using his Data Comm to find answers. Now, he must use his own abilities and leadership skills to lead the Rangers against another threat from Galvanax.
Presto Change-O
Episode 4: Presto Change-O
Air Date: February 12nd, 2017, 12:00 PM
Summary: Preston is amazed to discover that he has developed real magical abilities; Galvanax hatches a plan with a new monster to steal the ninja power stars.
Drive to Survive
Episode 5: Drive to Survive
Air Date: February 26th, 2017, 12:00 PM
Summary: When the Power Rangers are caught in the spider web prison of Galvanax's latest monster, Tangleweb, Calvin must conquer his fear to unlock a new power and save them.
My Friend Redbot
Episode 6: My Friend Redbot
Air Date: March 5th, 2017, 12:00 PM
Summary: Hayley is targeted by Galvanax’s latest monster. Isolated from the other Rangers, she and Redbot must work together to save themselves.
Hack Attack
Episode 7: Hack Attack
Air Date: March 19th, 2017, 12:00 PM
Summary: Determined to take part in as many student activities as she can, Sarah builds a device that allows her to clone herself, but the plan backfires when Galvanax's monster steals the technology for himself!
Gold Rush
Episode 8: Gold Rush
Air Date: March 19th, 2017, 12:00 PM
Summary: Both the Power Rangers and Galvanax attempt to find more information about the new mysterious Gold Ranger.
Rocking & Rolling
Episode 9: Rocking & Rolling
Air Date: August 13rd, 2017, 12:00 PM
Summary: Levi is excited to be embarking on his world tour, but as mysterious earthquakes start shaking up Summer Cove, he's presented with a tough decision.
The Ranger Ribbon
Episode 10: The Ranger Ribbon
Air Date: August 20th, 2017, 12:00 PM
Summary: When Summer Cove's sentimental "Ribbon Tree" is in danger of being cut down by Preston's wealthy father, Preston must learn to stand up to his father to save what is important.
Poisonous Plots
Episode 11: Poisonous Plots
Air Date: August 27th, 2017, 12:00 PM
Summary: Galvanax's latest contestant poisons Brody and the Rangers must make the ultimate sacrifice to save him.
Family Fusion
Episode 12: Family Fusion
Air Date: September 3rd, 2017, 12:00 PM
Summary: The Rangers access a powerful new Megazord formation to battle Ripcon.
Ace and the Race
Episode 13: Ace and the Race
Air Date: September 10th, 2017, 12:00 PM
Summary: Calvin finds himself increasingly distracted from his friends and Power Ranger duties when he spends all his time trying to impress his local hero.
The Royal Rival
Episode 14: The Royal Rival
Air Date: September 17th, 2017, 12:00 PM
Summary: A mysterious princess and her royal guard arrive on Earth to challenge the Rangers.
The Royal Rumble
Episode 15: The Royal Rumble
Air Date: September 24th, 2017, 12:00 PM
Summary: The Power Rangers band together with a new ally to try and defeat Galvanax's new champion -- but even their teamwork may not be enough.
Grave Robber
Episode 16: Grave Robber
Air Date: October 8th, 2017, 12:00 PM
Summary: The Power Rangers celebrate Halloween by playing a spooky new board game, but find the stakes bigger than they imagined.
Monkey Business
Episode 17: Monkey Business
Air Date: October 15th, 2017, 12:00 PM
Summary: Hayley and Calvin's relationship is tested when they both decide to run for student body president.
The Adventures of Redbot
Episode 18: The Adventures of Redbot
Air Date: October 22nd, 2017, 12:00 PM
Summary: Redbot documents the adventures of the Power Rangers on his new blog, while a cat-like monster attempts to steal the Ninja Power Stars.
Episode 19: Abrakadanger
Air Date: October 29th, 2017, 12:00 PM
Summary: Preston must confront one of Galvanax's newest contestants after his magical spells backfire on his teammates.
Episode 20: Helping Hand
Air Date: November 5th, 2017, 12:00 PM
Summary: While Sarah deals with issues at school, the Ninja Steel Rangers must overcome a force field.