Our Cartoon President
Our Cartoon President on IMDB
Our Cartoon President
First Aired: February 11st, 2018
Status: Continuing
Air Time: Sunday, 08:00 PM
Network: Showtime
Summary: This fresh, cutting-edge comedy presents the truish adventures of Trump's confidants and bon vivants - family, top associates, heads of government, golf pros and anyone else straying into his orbit - intrepidly exploring their histories and their psyches, revealing insights into what makes them so definitively Trumpian. It's a workplace comedy where the office happens to be oval; it's a character study in search of character, as seen through the eyes of an imaginary documentary crew.
Next Episode:
Season 1 - Episode 12
First Family
Air Date: July 22nd, 2018
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 11
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 11
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: State of the Union
Air Date: February 11st, 2018, 08:00 PM
Summary: The President tries to revive his low approval ratings by delivering the greatest State of the Union speech in history and to strengthen his relationship with First Lady Melania by naming her the national bird.
Episode 2: Disaster Response
Air Date: February 11st, 2018, 08:00 PM
Summary: The President avoids comforting disaster victims by recruiting a team of impersonators to replace him, while his son Eric sets out to prove he's truly a part of the Trump family.
Episode 3: Rolling Back Obama
Air Date: February 18th, 2018, 08:00 PM
Summary: The President sets out to reverse every last one of President Obama's accomplishments, while a dapper Jared Kushner and intense Stephen Miller spark an unlikely friendship.
Episode 4: Family Leave
Air Date: February 25th, 2018, 08:00 PM
Summary: The President tries to win back Ivanka Trump by supporting her progressive Paid Family Leave initiative, a move that sends his most loyal morning show co-host into an existential crisis.
Episode 5: State Dinner
Air Date: March 4th, 2018, 08:00 PM
Summary: The President tries to outdo handsome Canadian Prime Minister Justin Trudeau at the White House's first State Dinner while Don Jr. sees an opportunity to make a new best friend.
Episode 6: Media Strategy
Air Date: March 11st, 2018, 08:00 PM
Summary: The President battles with the news media after an embarrassing video surfaces of First Lady Melania rolling her eyes, leading her to seek face coaching from Press Secretary Sarah Huckabee Sanders.
Episode 7: Wealth Gap
Air Date: March 18th, 2018, 08:00 PM
Summary: The President tries to boost public perception of his questionable net worth, while Vice President Mike Pence grapples with Second Lady Karen Pence's newfound interest in material goods.
Episode 8: Government Shutdown
Air Date: March 25th, 2018, 08:00 PM
Summary: The President lets loose while General Kelly is out of town, throwing a party in the wake of a government shutdown and inspiring congressional leaders to have a wild night in a hot tub.
Episode 9: Church and State
Air Date: April 1st, 2018, 08:00 PM
Summary: The President tries to shore up his Evangelical base by embracing Christianity, while son-in-law Jared Kushner embraces Don Jr. and Eric's religion of Trumpianity.
Episode 10: First Pitch
Air Date: April 8th, 2018, 08:00 PM
Summary: The President tries to prove he's a man's man by throwing out the first pitch at a Washington Nationals game, while Ivanka attempts to become a feminist icon by opening a school for girls. Season finale.
Episode 11: Russia Investigation
Air Date: July 15th, 2018, 08:00 PM
Summary: Season 1B premiere. Our Cartoon President tries to survive the Russia investigation with Steve Mnuchin's help while Nancy Pelosi and Chuck Schumer fire up Democrats with a new message.
Episode 12: First Family
Air Date: July 22nd, 2018, 08:00 PM
Summary: Our Cartoon President patches up his marriage to Melania while Don Jr. and Eric stay on their best behavior ahead of the 2018 midterm elections.
Episode 13: Loyalty Oath
Air Date: July 29th, 2018, 08:00 PM
Episode 14: The Senior Vote
Air Date: August 5th, 2018, 08:00 PM
Episode 15: The Wall
Air Date: August 12nd, 2018, 08:00 PM
Episode 16: Militarization
Air Date: August 19th, 2018, 08:00 PM
Episode 17: Civil War
Air Date: August 26th, 2018, 08:00 PM