My Boys
My Boys on IMDB
My Boys
First Aired: November 28th, 2006
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy
Air Time: Monday, 10:00 PM
Summary: My Boys follows PJ, a twenty-something professional sportswriter who is looking for love within her world which is dominated by her group of male friends. Her tomboyish, no-nonsense approach to relationships tends to freak out potential suitors which leads her only female friend to advise her to dress and act more feminine.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 49
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 49
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 4
Addition by Subtraction
Episode 1: Addition by Subtraction
Air Date: July 25th, 2010, 10:00 PM
Summary: PJ and the guys look for a replacement for Andy, while reminiscing about how they all first met.
Gourmets and Confused
Episode 2: Gourmets and Confused
Air Date: July 25th, 2010, 10:00 PM
Summary: PJ, Bobby, Kenny and Stephanie go out to a nice dinner like adults. Brendan and Mike, who are not invited, decide to dress up in suits and go out on their own.
Episode 3: Mike-Fest
Air Date: August 1st, 2010, 10:00 PM
Summary: It's Mike's birthday and he wants a really fun surprise party. Instead, they all agree to a pub-crawl. Meanwhile, a movie producer is interested in Stephanie's book.
Be a Man!
Episode 4: Be a Man!
Air Date: August 8th, 2010, 10:00 PM
Summary: The gang discusses what it is to be a man these days. PJ has a list of things men should know how to do for Mike and Kenny. Meanwhile, Bobby has moved in and starts to fix things around the house.
Episode 5: The NTO
Air Date: August 15th, 2010, 10:00 PM
Summary: PJ fears the passion in her relationship with Bobby may have fizzled. Meanwhile, the guys are trying to keep secrets from one another.
Hanger Management
Episode 6: Hanger Management
Air Date: August 22nd, 2010, 10:00 PM
Summary: Bobby is pondering a new career. Kenny discovers he's talented at closet designing and Brendan decides it may be finally time to move out of PJ's.
Puss 'N' Glutes
Episode 7: Puss 'N' Glutes
Air Date: September 5th, 2010, 10:00 PM
Summary: PJ and Stephanie take on the challenge of finding solid, stable women with which to build a relationship for Mike and Brendan.
Extreme Mike-Over
Episode 8: Extreme Mike-Over
Air Date: September 12nd, 2010, 10:00 PM
Summary: Crowley's is being taken over by obnoxious college grads and the gang decides they may need to find a new bar. Meanwhile, as things between Mike and Marcia progress, we learn that he's keeping something from her.
My Men
Episode 9: My Men
Air Date: September 12nd, 2010, 10:00 PM
Summary: Mike wants to throw a birthday party for Marcia and recruits the gang to help him plan, but PJ is suddenly immersed by work. Meanwhile, Stephanie has a great career opportunity in London and Brendan has a very important decision to make.