Made in Chelsea
Made in Chelsea on IMDB
Made in Chelsea
First Aired: May 9th, 2011
Status: Continuing
Genre: Reality
Air Time: Monday, 09:00 PM
Network: E4
Summary: It's time to peek behind the designer curtains of South West London and meet London's young socially elite, Made in Chelsea. Yes, they're immaculately dressed; yes, they are fiercely ambitious; and of course they party hard. But beyond the posh accents, fast cars and polo parties, life isn't all champagne and canapés. See the real-life rivalries and relationships that set tongues wagging and phones beeping behind closed doors on the Kings Road. Enjoy every love-in, fall out and bitch fest captured on camera and played out over eight deliciously decadent one-hour episodes.
Next Episode:
New episode date is not available for now
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 174
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 174
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 15
Episode 1: Episode 1
Air Date: March 12nd, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Jamie is keen to introduce his holiday romance Melody to Chelsea, while Harry's relationship with Melissa comes under threat when Mimi has a revelation
Episode 2: Episode 2
Air Date: March 19th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: How will Jamie react to the news that Melody might be settling in Chelsea for good? And Melissa has to decide whether to trust Harry or call it a day.
Episode 3: Episode 3
Air Date: March 26th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Jamie gets more stressed following Melody's decision to stay in Chelsea - is there something he's hiding from her? And Toff finds a new admirer.
Episode 4: Episode 4
Air Date: April 2nd, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Louise and Ryan celebrate their anniversary, but a visit from Alik's father rains on their parade. Miles spreads rumours, while Sam Thompson introduces a new love interest.
Episode 5: Episode 5
Air Date: April 9th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Harry and Sam Prince are forced to spend time together when their girlfriends arrange a night out, but their mutual dislike gets the better of them
Episode 6: Episode 6
Air Date: April 16th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Louise is fed up of Ryan being sidelined since Alik's return. Sam Prince is in trouble as his cheating is confirmed, and Mark Francis dreams of being a superstar DJ and recruits Alex to help him.
Episode 7: Episode 7
Air Date: April 23rd, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Liv finds herself questioning her relationship with Digby, so Harry decides to organise a non-couples trip away to help clear her mind.
Episode 8: Episode 8
Air Date: April 30th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Olivia leaves Digby behind in London as she heads to Sri Lanka to re-evaluate their relationship, while Ollie Locke drops by to play matchmaker for Toff and James.
Episode 9: Episode 9
Air Date: May 7th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: James tries to impress Toff with a fun night out, while Louise enlists the help of Francis to help overcome her fear of public speaking as her book launch approaches.
Episode 10: Episode 10
Air Date: May 14th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Olivia reverts to her old lifestyle of partying with Alex, while James plants doubt in Sam's mind about Habbs. And Jamie introduces Ell to the group.
Episode 11: Episode 11
Air Date: May 21st, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Jamie is on a mission to impress Ell with his athleticism, while Sam drops everything to support Olivia through her break-up and Toff throws an enchanted twisted tea party.
Episode 12: Episode 12 - End of Season Party
Air Date: May 28th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Ellie Taylor chats to the cast at the end of season party, hearing all the gossip, drama and latest on Liv and Digby, Sam and Habbs, and Jamie and Ell. Last in the series.