Keeping Up with the Kardashians
Keeping Up with the Kardashians on IMDB
Keeping Up with the Kardashians
First Aired: October 14th, 2007
Status: Continuing
Genre: Reality, Drama
Air Time: Sunday, 09:00 PM
Network: E!
Summary: A tempest of siblings, business and fame engulf Olympic decathlete Bruce Jenner and paparazzi fave Kim Kardashian as their huge Hollywood families collide.
Next Episode:
Season 14 - Episode 9
A Very Kardashian Holiday
Air Date: November 26th, 2017
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 205
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 205
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 14
Cleveland Show
Episode 1: Cleveland Show
Air Date: October 1st, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Kim and Kourtney finally get a glimpse into Khloé's private life in Cleveland; Kendall receives some harsh feedback on a recent project; the family is blindsided when Cait reveals some shocking news.
MILFs Gone Wild
Episode 2: MILFs Gone Wild
Air Date: October 8th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Scott gets jealous when Kourtney goes on a girls trip to Mexico for her birthday; Kim feels violated when some unflattering photos of her in Mexico surface on the Internet.
Cheers To That
Episode 3: Cheers To That
Air Date: October 15th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Kim struggles to regain her confidence after her trip to Mexico; Khloé is hurt when Kris is too busy for mother-daughter bonding; Kourtney is sneaky about her dating life.
Clothes Quarters
Episode 4: Clothes Quarters
Air Date: October 22nd, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Kourtney is distracted during a sister getaway with Kendall; Kim stages an unwelcome intervention on Khloé's wardrobe.
Catch Me If You Cannes
Episode 5: Catch Me If You Cannes
Air Date: October 29th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Scott threatens to ruin Kourtney's trip to Cannes with her new romantic interest; Kim struggles to set clear boundaries with her assistant; the girls get educated about Planned Parenthood.
Episode 6: Fan-Friction
Air Date: November 5th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Khloé fears that Cleveland fans may turn on her family during a trip to see Tristan; the girls wonder how to treat Scott after his bad behavior in Cannes; Kim gets fed up with her lack of willpower and makes a drastic lifestyle change.
Beauty Queen
Episode 7: Beauty Queen
Air Date: November 12nd, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Kim anxiously preps for the launch of her new KKW Beauty line; Kourtney tries to adopt a new positive attitude; Khloé scrambles to make arrangements for Tristan's upcoming move to LA.
Close To Home
Episode 8: Close To Home
Air Date: November 19th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Kim, Khloe and Kourtney learn about the homeless epidemic facing Los Angeles. Plus, Kim does what she can to help a women’s shelter serving the community.
Episode 9: A Very Kardashian Holiday
Air Date: November 26th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: The Kardashians prepare for the holiday season bigger and better than ever before.
Episode 10: Dog Tired
Air Date: December 3rd, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Khloé and Kendall consider getting guns for protection; Kris imposes strict guidelines for her mom to follow in her new condo; Kim can't handle her rambunctious new puppy.
Episode 11: Baby One More Time
Air Date: December 10th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Kim gets some big news about the future of her family; the girls wonder if Kourtney sees a future with her current beau; Kim and Khloé compete to win Kris's affection.
Episode 12: Episode 12
Air Date: December 17th, 2017, 09:00 PM