Homeland on IMDB
First Aired: October 2nd, 2011
Status: Continuing
Air Time: Sunday, 09:00 PM
Network: Showtime
Summary: When Marine Nicolas Brody is hailed as a hero after he returns home from eight years of captivity in Iraq, intelligence officer Carrie Mathison is the only one who suspects that he may have been turned.
Next Episode:
Season 6 - Episode 6
The Return
Air Date: February 26th, 2017
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 65
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 65
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 6
Fair Game
Episode 1: Fair Game
Air Date: January 15th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Carrie returns home to the US with Franny to work as an advocate for Muslim Americans. Dar and Saul brief President-elect Keane. Quinn struggles with his new circumstances.
The Man in the Basement
Episode 2: The Man in the Basement
Air Date: January 22nd, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Carrie and Reda fight for their client while Quinn fights against his new life. Saul and Dar suspect Keane has a secret.
The Covenant
Episode 3: The Covenant
Air Date: January 29th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Saul goes to Abu Dhabi. Carrie delivers bad news. Quinn senses something.
A Flash of Light
Episode 4: A Flash of Light
Air Date: February 12nd, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Carrie handles her client. Saul's trip takes a turn. Quinn investigates.
Casus Belli
Episode 5: Casus Belli
Air Date: February 19th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Keane gets sidelined. Carrie's work follows her home.
The Return
Episode 6: The Return
Air Date: February 26th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Carrie follows a lead. Saul meets an old friend. Keane takes a stand.
Episode 7: Imminent Risk
Air Date: March 5th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Carrie gets bad news. Saul makes a plan. Quinn accepts his situation.
Episode 8: Alt.Truth
Air Date: March 12nd, 2017, 09:00 PM
Episode 9: Sock Puppets
Air Date: March 19th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Episode 10: The Flag House
Air Date: March 26th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Episode 11: R for Romeo
Air Date: April 2nd, 2017, 09:00 PM
Episode 12: America First
Air Date: April 9th, 2017, 09:00 PM