Grey's Anatomy
Grey's Anatomy on IMDB
Grey's Anatomy
First Aired: March 27th, 2005
Status: Continuing
Genre: Soap, Drama, Romance
Air Time: Thursday, 08:00 PM
Network: ABC (US)
Summary: Meet Meredith Grey, a brilliant first-year surgical intern at Seattle Grace Hospital. Together with her fellow residents-in-training, Meredith navigates her way through the daily traumas and social land mines of the life inside the hospital and out in the real world. Grey's Anatomy is a smart and witty look at young people struggling to be doctors and doctors struggling to be human.
Next Episode:
Season 14 - Episode 5
Danger Zone
Air Date: October 26th, 2017
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 296
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 296
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 14
Break Down the House
Episode 1: Break Down the House
Air Date: September 28th, 2017, 08:00 PM
Summary: Season 14 opens as Meredith and the team are focused on helping Owen’s sister after her shocking return, and Amelia faces a conflict over a patient. Meanwhile, Bailey is forced to give Grey Sloan a facelift after the fire, and the doctors are introduced to a few new faces that spice things up around the hospital.
Get Off On the Pain
Episode 2: Get Off On the Pain
Air Date: September 28th, 2017, 08:00 PM
Summary: Meredith struggles to come up with a new plan for Owen’s sister. Jo makes a surprising choice regarding Alex, and Andrew’s sister’s controversial research leads to a shocking discovery.
Go Big or Go Home
Episode 3: Go Big or Go Home
Air Date: October 5th, 2017, 08:00 PM
Summary: Harper Avery arrives at Grey Sloan, putting Bailey on edge. A familiar face from Meredith's past returns as a patient, and Amelia tries to manage a secret.
Ain't That a Kick in the Head
Episode 4: Ain't That a Kick in the Head
Air Date: October 12nd, 2017, 08:00 PM
Summary: Amelia confronts a difficult situation, while Meredith deals with the fallout from her conversation with Nathan. Maggie finds herself at an awkward family dinner, Jackson receives big news and Richard and Bailey search for the stars of tomorrow.
Danger Zone
Episode 5: Danger Zone
Air Date: October 26th, 2017, 08:00 PM
Summary: In a flashback to Iraq in 2007, the events leading up to Megan’s kidnapping are revealed. In present day, Owen and Megan hash out old wounds.
Episode 6: Come on Down to My Boat, Baby
Air Date: November 2nd, 2017, 08:00 PM
Summary: Jackson invites the guys to relax with him on a day at sea; Arizona, April, and Maggie treat a woman who is hiding a deadly secret.
Episode 7:
Air Date: November 9th, 2017, 08:00 PM