Grease - You're the One that I Want
Grease - You're the One that I Want
Grease - You're the One that I Want on IMDB
Grease - You're the One that I Want
First Aired: January 7th, 2007
Status: Ended
Air Time: Sunday, 08:00 PM
Network: NBC
Summary: This new reality series from NBC is hosted by Billy Bush and Denise Van Outen, and judged by David Ian, Jim Jacobs, and Kathleen Marshall. Some of the most powerful music producers in Hollywood are conducting a search for the male and female leads in an upcoming live stage production of Grease - The Musical. This show follows the contestants as they sing and dance in an attempt to become the next Sandy Dumbrowski and Danny Zuko.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 12
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 12
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: Episode 1
Air Date: January 7th, 2007, 08:00 PM
Episode 2: Episode 2
Air Date: January 14th, 2007, 08:00 PM
Summary: Open casting calls continue. Olivia Newton-John, star of the 1978 film "Grease," makes a guest appearance.
Episode 3: Episode 3
Air Date: January 21st, 2007, 08:00 PM
Summary: The top aspiring stage performers journey to Los Angeles to undergo intense training under the tutelage of director-choreographer Kathleen Marshall and various acting, dancing and vocal coaches. Afterward, the top 12 contestants are chosen. Those making appearances include Adrian Zmed, Barry Bostwick, Lucy Lawless, Jeff Conaway and Marilu Henner.
Episode 4: Episode 4
Air Date: January 28th, 2007, 08:00 PM
Episode 5: Episode 5
Air Date: February 11st, 2007, 08:00 PM
Episode 6: Episode 6
Air Date: February 18th, 2007, 08:00 PM
Episode 7: Episode 7
Air Date: February 25th, 2007, 08:00 PM
Episode 8: Episode 8
Air Date: March 4th, 2007, 08:00 PM
Episode 9: Episode 9
Air Date: March 11st, 2007, 08:00 PM
Episode 10: Episode 10
Air Date: March 18th, 2007, 08:00 PM
Episode 11: Episode 11
Air Date: March 25th, 2007, 08:00 PM
Episode 12: Episode 111{Season Finale}
Air Date: March 24th, 2007, 08:00 PM
Summary: In the season finale, the finalists battling it out one last time.