Family Guy
Family Guy on IMDB
Family Guy
First Aired: January 31st, 1999
Status: Continuing
Air Time: Sunday, 09:00 PM
Network: FOX (US)
Summary: Sick, twisted, politically incorrect and Freakin' Sweet animated series featuring the adventures of the dysfunctional Griffin family. Bumbling Peter and long-suffering Lois have three kids. Stewie (a brilliant but sadistic baby bent on killing his mother and taking over the world), Meg (the oldest, and is the most unpopular girl in town) and Chris (the middle kid, he's not very bright but has a passion for movies). The final member of the family is Brian - a talking dog and much more than a pet, he keeps Stewie in check whilst sipping Martinis and sorting through his own life issues.
Next Episode:
Season 16 - Episode 13
V Is For Mystery
Air Date: March 25th, 2018
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 301
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 301
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 16
Emmy-Winning Episode
Episode 1: Emmy-Winning Episode
Air Date: October 1st, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Tired of not winning an Emmy, Peter embarks on his own For Your Consideration campaign for FAMILY GUY by making the show more like Emmy-winning shows - and no category is off limits.
Foxx In The Men House
Episode 2: Foxx In The Men House
Air Date: October 8th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Peter becomes friends with a cool, handsome paramedic named Stryker Foxx. Wrapped up in his newfound "coolness," he soon dumps Quagmire, Joe and Cleveland.
Nanny Goats
Episode 3: Nanny Goats
Air Date: October 15th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: The Griffins get a nanny for the kids, courtesy of Lois' parents, which gives Peter and Lois the opportunity to reconnect.
Follow the Money
Episode 4: Follow the Money
Air Date: October 22nd, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: After Chris gets a special one-dollar bill for his birthday and quickly loses it, the dollar gets passed from character to character throughout Quahog.
Three Directors
Episode 5: Three Directors
Air Date: November 5th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: The story of Peter's firing from the brewery, as told in the styles of Quentin Tarantino, Wes Anderson, and Michael Bay.
The D in Apartment 23
Episode 6: The D in Apartment 23
Air Date: November 12nd, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: When Brian posts an offensive tweet that goes viral and the rest of the Griffins are also treated as outcasts, he's forced to move out of the Griffin house.
Petey IV
Episode 7: Petey IV
Air Date: November 19th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: On Thanksgiving weekend, Peter discovers an alternate ending in the Russian version of one of his favorite films and writes to Vladimir Putin, who comes to Quahog. Meanwhile, a strapped-for-cash Brian gets a job at a suicide hotline center and attempts to strike up a romance with a co-worker.
Crimes and Meg's Demeanor
Episode 8: Crimes and Meg's Demeanor
Air Date: December 3rd, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Peter encourages Meg to attend a high school party, where she takes up drinking, which both concerns and delights her father. Meanwhile, Brian begins spying on his neighbors and suspects Principal Shepherd of a crime.
Don't Be a Dickens At Christmas
Episode 9: Don't Be a Dickens At Christmas
Air Date: December 10th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: In this special holiday episode, a selfish Peter loses his Christmas spirit and is visited by ghosts of Christmas past, present and future who take him on a journey around Quahog in the style of Charles Dickens' "A Christmas Carol."
Boy (Dog) Meets Girl (Dog)
Episode 10: Boy (Dog) Meets Girl (Dog)
Air Date: January 7th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: At the vet's office, Brian meets a female show dog named Ellie. Smitten with her, he enters a show dog competition, in which the winner gets to breed with her. Meanwhile, Peter and Lois go to extreme measures to try to convince Chris that "Arthur Valentine" doesn't exist.
Dog Bites Bear
Episode 11: Dog Bites Bear
Air Date: January 14th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Stewie and Brian get into a friendship-ending fight after Brian commits a terrible act to one of Stewie's beloved toys. Meanwhile, Peter refuses to wash his hand after meeting his favorite breakfast cereal mascot, Boo Berry.
Send in Stewie, Please
Episode 12: Send in Stewie, Please
Air Date: March 18th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Stewie gets sent to the office of his school's child psychologist, Dr. Cecil Pritchfield, after pushing one of his classmates. During the session, Stewie experiences a series of personal and emotional revelations.
V Is For Mystery
Episode 13: V Is For Mystery
Air Date: March 25th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: In a special Dickensian-themed episode, Stewie and Brian are detectives who embark on solving a string of mysterious murders set in Victorian-era London.
Episode 14: Veteran Guy
Air Date: April 1st, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: After Peter and the guys get caught pretending to be military veterans and are found guilty of the Stolen Valor Act, a judge sentences them to join the U.S. Coast Guard.
Episode 15: The Woof of Wall Street
Air Date: April 8th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Brian convinces Stewie to teach him how to invest in the stock market after learning Stewie has a knack for making money from it. Meanwhile, Peter, Quagmire, Cleveland, and Joe look after the Drunken Clam while Jerome is away.