Elementary on IMDB
First Aired: September 27th, 2012
Status: Continuing
Air Time: Sunday, 10:00 PM
Network: CBS
Summary: Following his fall from grace in London and a stint in rehab, eccentric Sherlock escapes to Manhattan where his wealthy father forces him to live with his worst nightmare – a sober companion, Dr. Watson. A successful surgeon until she lost a patient and her license three years ago, Watson views her current job as another opportunity to help people, as well as paying a penance. Holmes resumes his work as a police consultant in New York City and Watson has no choice but to accompany her irascible new charge on his jobs. But Sherlock finds her medical background helpful, and Watson realizes she has a knack for playing investigator. With the mischievous Sherlock Holmes now running free in New York solving crimes, it’s simple deduction that he’s going to need someone to keep him grounded, and it’s elementary that it’s a job for Watson.
Next Episode:
Season 5 - Episode 9
It Serves You Right to Suffer
Air Date: December 11st, 2016
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 104
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 104
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 5
Folie à Deux
Episode 1: Folie à Deux
Air Date: October 2nd, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: When a serial bomber becomes active again after being dormant for six years, Watson seeks help from Shinwell Johnson, a former patient whose life she saved when she was a surgeon. Also, Holmes senses Watson is unhappy and questions whether she is still fulfilled by her detective career.
Worth Several Cities
Episode 2: Worth Several Cities
Air Date: October 16th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: When the leader of a local street gang abducts Holmes to compel him to find the person responsible for a hit on his men, Holmes and Watson get caught in the middle of an international hunt to recover a centuries old, priceless artifact. Also, Watson debates whether a personal favor Shinwell asks of her is outside her comfort zone.
Render, and Then Seize Her
Episode 3: Render, and Then Seize Her
Air Date: October 23rd, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Holmes learns a secret about Captain Gregson’s girlfriend when she hires him for a case she wants kept off of Gregson’s radar. Also, Holmes and Watson join the NYPD’s search for an abducted woman.
Henny Penny the Sky Is Falling
Episode 4: Henny Penny the Sky Is Falling
Air Date: October 30th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Captain Gregson lobbies to include Holmes and Watson when his unit is selected to receive a city commendation for its exemplary work. Also, as Holmes and Watson consult on the investigation into a financial analyst’s murder, they are drawn into the world of asteroid research.
To Catch a Predator Predator
Episode 5: To Catch a Predator Predator
Air Date: November 6th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Holmes and Watson have plenty of suspects when they investigate the murder of a man who led a secret life as a vigilante, “catfishing” sexual predators on dating sites and publicly shaming them. Also, when Shinwell’s criminal record prevents him from finding a full-time job, Holmes disagrees with Watson’s plan to help him.
Ill Tidings
Episode 6: Ill Tidings
Air Date: November 13rd, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Holmes and Watson investigate a mass murder when a chef and his patrons are poisoned after dining on a tasting menu tainted with snake venom. Also, Detective Bell’s crush on a work colleague makes Holmes realize his and Fiona’s relationship is at an important crossroads.
Bang Bang Shoot Chute
Episode 7: Bang Bang Shoot Chute
Air Date: November 20th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Holmes and Watson search for two murderers after a base jumper is shot out of the sky by one killer, and has his parachute sabotaged by another. Also, after Joan’s sister, Lin, thinks she sees Shinwell with a member of his old gang, Joan takes drastic measures to make sure he won’t be drawn back into a life of crime.
How the Sausage Is Made
Episode 8: How the Sausage Is Made
Air Date: November 27th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Joan worries Sherlock’s sobriety is at risk when she learns he has been lying to her about attending recovery meetings. Also, Sherlock and Joan discover a man’s death caused by ingesting poisoned sausage is connected to a lab working on a breakthrough in the artificial meat industry.
Episode 9: It Serves You Right to Suffer
Air Date: December 11st, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: When Shinwell comes to Holmes and Watson for help after he’s framed for a gang killing, they have three days to find the real murderer before he is arrested and sent back to jail.
Episode 10: Pick Your Poison
Air Date: December 18th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: When Watson is implicated in a DEA investigation into doctors writing illegal prescriptions, she and Holmes search for the person using her medical license to sell drugs.