Dies Irae
1 Follower
Dies Irae on IMDB
Dies Irae
First Aired: October 7th, 2017
Status: Continuing
Air Time: Saturday, 01:05 AM
Network: Tokyo MX
Summary: On May 1, 1945 in Berlin, as the Red Army raises the Soviet flag over the Reichskanzlei, a group of Nazi officers conduct a ritual. For them, the slaughter in the city is nothing but the perfect ritual sacrifice in order to bring back the Order of the 13 Lances, a group of supermen whose coming would bring the world's destruction. Years later, no one knows if this group of officers succeeded, or whether they lived or died. Few know of their existence, and even those who knew began to pass away as the decades passed. Now in December in the present day in Suwahara City, Ren Fujii spends his days at the hospital. It has been two months since the incident that brought him to the hospital - a fight with his friend Shirou Yusa where they almost tried to kill each other. He tries to value what he has left to him, but every night he sees the same dream - a guillotine, murderers who hunt people, and the black clothed knights who pursue the murderers. He is desperate to return to his normal, everyday life, but even now he hears Shirou's words - "Everyone who remains in this city eventually loses their minds."
Next Episode:
Season 1 - Episode 7
Episode 7
Air Date: November 25th, 2017
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 6
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 6
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Twilight Girl
Episode 1: Twilight Girl
Air Date: October 14th, 2017, 01:05 AM
Summary: Ren Fujii is discharged from the hospital, not waiting for his friend Kasumi to meet him. She catches up with him and makes him take her to a sword exhibition to confront his fear of knives.
The Claws and Fangs of a Beast
Episode 2: The Claws and Fangs of a Beast
Air Date: October 21st, 2017, 01:05 AM
Summary: Each night, Ren is tormented by dreams. When he wakes up, another headless corpse is found. Is he behind the murders, and if so, why?
The End of the Nightmare Is a Beginning
Episode 3: The End of the Nightmare Is a Beginning
Air Date: October 28th, 2017, 01:05 AM
Summary: Ren confronts one of the group of new students about what they want. Ayane begins to show signs of supernatural abilities.
Episode 4: Spider
Air Date: November 4th, 2017, 01:05 AM
Summary: The plans of the Black Round Table are revealed as one of their members teaches Ren how to use his powers. He's quickly given the chance to put his new strength to the test as another member kidnaps Kasumi!
Episode 5: Reunion
Air Date: November 11st, 2017, 01:05 AM
Episode 6
Episode 6: Episode 6
Air Date: November 18th, 2017, 01:05 AM
Episode 7: Episode 7
Air Date: November 25th, 2017, 01:05 AM
Episode 8: Episode 8
Air Date: December 2nd, 2017, 01:05 AM
Episode 9: Episode 9
Air Date: December 9th, 2017, 01:05 AM
Episode 10: Episode 10
Air Date: December 16th, 2017, 01:05 AM
Episode 11: Episode 11
Air Date: December 23rd, 2017, 01:05 AM