Curb Your Enthusiasm
Curb Your Enthusiasm on IMDB
Curb Your Enthusiasm
First Aired: October 1st, 2000
Status: Continuing
Genre: Comedy
Air Time: Sunday, 10:00 PM
Network: HBO
Summary: The unscripted Curb Your Enthusiasm brings the off-kilter comic vision of Larry David, who plays himself in a parallel universe in which he can't seem to do anything right, and, by his standards, neither can anyone else.
Next Episode:
New episode date is not available for now
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 80
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 80
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 8
The Divorce
Episode 1: The Divorce
Air Date: July 10th, 2011, 10:00 PM
Summary: Larry learns his lawyer isn't kosher, and rescinds a cookie order from the Girl Scout daughter of a beleaguered sports owner.
The Safe House
Episode 2: The Safe House
Air Date: July 17th, 2011, 10:00 PM
Summary: Larry becomes an unlikely role model for battered women. Richard Lewis's relationship with a burlesque performer is put to the test. Leon survives a case of mistaken identity.
Palestinian Chicken
Episode 3: Palestinian Chicken
Air Date: July 24th, 2011, 10:00 PM
Summary: A Palestinian chicken restaurant is incredibly popular with Larry and his friends despite its open hostility towards Jews and Israel. Meanwhile, Larry's approached to inform people that their habits are agitating by family members too scared to do so.
The Smiley Face
Episode 4: The Smiley Face
Air Date: July 31st, 2011, 10:00 PM
Summary: Larry challenges the rules of dating and rethinks a decision regarding a new workplace neighbor. Meanwhile, Jeff invents an ill-advised excuse to get out of a dining engagement.
Vow of Silence
Episode 5: Vow of Silence
Air Date: August 7th, 2011, 10:00 PM
Summary: Larry's evolving alibi to get out of a charity function results in unexpected travel plans. Meanwhile, Susie makes demands for the terminally ill family dog's last meal; and Larry points out personal flaws in the buffet line and in parking lots.
The Hero
Episode 6: The Hero
Air Date: August 14th, 2011, 10:00 PM
Summary: Larry plays the hero in the sky and underground; Jeff’s courtship of Ricky Gervais is sabotaged by a nosy waiter.
The Bi-Sexual
Episode 7: The Bi-Sexual
Air Date: August 21st, 2011, 10:00 PM
Summary: Larry competes with Rosie O’Donnell for the same woman, explores the nuances of Japanese bows, and refuses lunch with an LA acquaintance.
Car Periscope
Episode 8: Car Periscope
Air Date: August 28th, 2011, 10:00 PM
Summary: Larry and Jeff weigh an investment opportunity; Wanda Sykes preempts Larry’s training schedule.
Mister Softee
Episode 9: Mister Softee
Air Date: September 4th, 2011, 10:00 PM
Summary: An ice cream truck triggers a painful childhood memory for Larry.
Larry vs. Michael J. Fox
Episode 10: Larry vs. Michael J. Fox
Air Date: September 11st, 2011, 10:00 PM
Summary: Larry accuses his neighbor, Michael J. Fox of harassment; Jeff takes a bullet for Susie; Larry gives an inappropriate gift to Elizabeth's son.