Criminal Minds
Criminal Minds on IMDB
Criminal Minds
First Aired: September 22nd, 2005
Status: Continuing
Genre: Crime
Air Time: Wednesday, 09:00 PM
Network: CBS
Summary: Special Agents Jason Gideon and Aaron Hotchner head up the FBI's most elite profiling team - experts in analyzing criminal minds. Each team member has their specialty. There's Elle Greenaway, who has a background in sexual offences; Derek Morgan, who focuses on obsessional crimes; Special Agent Dr. Spencer Reid the smart-but-socially-challenged genius; and Jennifer "JJ" Jareau, the rookie. With each mind-blowing case, they put their lives on the line as they match wits with the most ruthless criminals on earth.
Next Episode:
Season 12 - Episode 11
Surface Tension
Air Date: February 1st, 2017
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 265
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 265
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 12
The Crimson King
Episode 1: The Crimson King
Air Date: September 28th, 2016, 09:00 PM
Summary: Agent Luke Alvez joins the BAU team, which is tasked with capturing a killer who escaped prison with 13 other convicts.
Sick Day
Episode 2: Sick Day
Air Date: October 5th, 2016, 09:00 PM
Summary: When JJ arrives home shaken after a rough case, she breaks down and tells her husband about the abduction of two children.
Episode 3: Taboo
Air Date: October 12nd, 2016, 09:00 PM
Summary: The BAU welcomes back Emily Prentiss as they are called upon to investigate the disappearance of three women.
Episode 4: Keeper
Air Date: October 26th, 2016, 09:00 PM
Summary: The BAU team searches for a serial killer along the Appalachian Trail in rural Virginia.
The Anti-Terror Squad
Episode 5: The Anti-Terror Squad
Air Date: November 9th, 2016, 09:00 PM
Summary: The BAU investigates if bullying may be the link between two high school students who are the sole survivors after both of their families are killed.
Elliott's Pond
Episode 6: Elliott's Pond
Air Date: November 16th, 2016, 09:00 PM
Summary: When three children disappear while riding their bikes on the same path as a similar unsolved disappearance 30 years ago, the BAU team comes in to investigate.
Mirror Image
Episode 7: Mirror Image
Air Date: November 30th, 2016, 09:00 PM
Summary: The BAU team opens an investigation when a man who fully believes he’s Dr. Tara Lewis’ brother arrives in town, knowing everything about her and her family, and she is unable to make contact with her real sibling.
Episode 8: Scarecrow
Air Date: December 7th, 2016, 09:00 PM
Summary: The BAU team heads to Yakima, Wash., after the remains of a dozen people are found along a creek bed.
Profiling 202
Episode 9: Profiling 202
Air Date: January 4th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: As Rossi conducts a profiling course on his birthday, he receives a call from his serial killer nemesis, Tommy Yates, telling him the location of his latest victim.
Seek and Destroy
Episode 10: Seek and Destroy
Air Date: January 11st, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: The BAU team investigates a series of home invasions in upscale neighborhoods in San Diego involving casualties.
Episode 11: Surface Tension
Air Date: February 1st, 2017, 09:00 PM
Episode 12: A Good Husband
Air Date: February 8th, 2017, 09:00 PM