Arrow on IMDB
First Aired: October 10th, 2012
Status: Continuing
Air Time: Thursday, 09:00 PM
Network: The CW
Summary: Oliver Queen and his father are lost at sea when their luxury yacht sinks. His father doesn't survive. Oliver survives on an uncharted island for five years learning to fight, but also learning about his father's corruption and unscrupulous business dealings. He returns to civilization a changed man, determined to put things right. He disguises himself with the hood of one of his mysterious island mentors, arms himself with a bow and sets about hunting down the men and women who have corrupted his city.
Next Episode:
Season 6 - Episode 7
Air Date: November 23rd, 2017
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 121
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 121
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 6
Episode 1: Fallout
Air Date: October 12nd, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: The future of the team is left hanging in the balance after the emotional showdown between Oliver Queen and Adrian Chase. Now, the focus shifts to uncovering the fate of each and every member of Team Arrow. Could anyone have possibly survived an island-wide explosion, or has the book closed on them, as it has on Oliver's five-year flashback story?
Episode 2: Tribute
Air Date: October 19th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Oliver tries to balance being the mayor, the Green Arrow and a father to William. Anatoly returns to Star City with a deadly agenda.
Next of Kin
Episode 3: Next of Kin
Air Date: October 26th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: A rogue black ops team led by Onyx breaks into Kord Industries and steals something lethal. Oliver struggles to connect with William so he reaches out to a surprising source for help.
Episode 4: Reversal
Air Date: November 2nd, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Just as Oliver starts to get things in order, Black Siren launches another attack on the citizens of Star City.
Deathstroke Returns
Episode 5: Deathstroke Returns
Air Date: November 9th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Slade returns and asks Oliver for help in tracking down his son. When they learn Joe has been taken hostage by mercenaries, their mission to save him gets complicated by a terrible revelation that could shatter Slade's hopes of reunion forever. Meanwhile, Vigilante reappears in Star City.
Promises Kept
Episode 6: Promises Kept
Air Date: November 16th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: As Slade continues to uncover clues about his son’s last few years, Oliver makes a big decision. Meanwhile, the Green Arrow leads the team into battle against “The Dragon,” a villain who is stealing valuable tech in Star City.
Episode 7: Thanksgiving
Air Date: November 23rd, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Oliver celebrates Thanksgiving with his family but the happy moment is interrupted. Meanwhile, Black Siren returns to wreak havoc on the holiday.
Episode 8: Crisis on Earth-X (2)
Air Date: November 27th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Barry and Iris’s wedding brings the gang together, but things go awry when villains from Earth-X attack the ceremony. All of the superheroes band together with help from their super friends like Citizen Cold, The Ray, Felicity Smoak, Iris West and Alex Danvers to take on their most formidable villains yet. Earth’s mightiest heroes – Green Arrow, Supergirl, The Flash and White Canary – lead their teams into battle to save the world.
Episode 9: Irreconcilable Differences
Air Date: December 7th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Quentin Lance is kidnapped by Black Siren and Cayden James, who are looking to trade Lance’s life for a weapon of mass destruction. Oliver and Team Green Arrow must figure out a way to save Lance while still keeping the city safe.
Episode 10: Divided
Air Date: January 18th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Episode 11: We Fall
Air Date: January 25th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Episode 12: All for Nothing
Air Date: February 1st, 2018, 09:00 PM