Archer (2009)
Archer (2009) on IMDB
Archer (2009)
First Aired: September 17th, 2009
Status: Continuing
Air Time: Thursday, 10:00 PM
Network: FX (US)
Summary: There's not a whole lot of intelligence in the office of the ISIS, an international spy agency where the employees' best efforts are geared toward undermining and betraying one another. Master spy Sterling Archer is a suave, confident secret-keeper at work but a mess when it comes to his personal affairs. He has a tenuous relationship with his ex, fellow agent Lana Kane, and he doesn't get along with his mother, who happens to be his boss. ISIS comptroller Cyril Figgis is jealous of Sterling's lifestyle despite the fact he's now dating Lana. Later, after ISIS is disbanded and the agents temporarily run a drug cartel to help fund their retirements, they return to their espionage roots as agents of the CIA. After arriving in Los Angeles, they organize a detective agency.
Next Episode:
New episode date is not available for now
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 85
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 85
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 7
The Figgis Agency
Episode 1: The Figgis Agency
Air Date: March 31st, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Archer breaks into a mansion to repair a Hollywood starlet's honor.
The Handoff
Episode 2: The Handoff
Air Date: April 7th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Archer and Lana make a handoff while the others listen to the best voicemail ever.
Deadly Prep
Episode 3: Deadly Prep
Air Date: April 14th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: A business opportunity arises at a prep school reunion.
Motherless Child
Episode 4: Motherless Child
Air Date: April 21st, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: A mysterious stranger surfaces and asks Archer to help him find his birth mother.
Bel Panto (1)
Episode 5: Bel Panto (1)
Air Date: April 28th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: A fundraiser goes awry due to party crashers.
Bel Panto (2)
Episode 6: Bel Panto (2)
Air Date: May 5th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Archer and Lana go missing as a hostage situation gets out of control
Double Indecency
Episode 7: Double Indecency
Air Date: May 12nd, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Who's sexier, Cyril or Krieger? Pam or Cheryl? Only one way to find out - bar fight!
Liquid Lunch
Episode 8: Liquid Lunch
Air Date: May 19th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: The on-again, off-again relationship of Archer and Slater causes a rift in the on-again, off-again relationship of Archer and Lana.
Deadly Velvet - Part I
Episode 9: Deadly Velvet - Part I
Air Date: May 26th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Archer and the gang are hired by renowned director, Ellis Crane, to investigate suspicious activity on the set of his new movie, Deadly Velvet.
Deadly Velvet - Part II
Episode 10: Deadly Velvet - Part II
Air Date: June 2nd, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Things get even deadlier on the set of Deadly Velvet when someone turns up, you guessed it, dead.