America's Next Top Model
America's Next Top Model on IMDB
America's Next Top Model
First Aired: May 1st, 2003
Status: Continuing
Genre: Reality
Air Time: Wednesday, 10:00 PM
Network: VH1
Summary: Created by world-renowned supermodel Tyra Banks, who executive produces the series with Ken Mok, AMERICA'S NEXT TOP MODEL chronicles the transformation of everyday young women into potentially fierce supermodels. Fourteen participants will live together and vie for the incredible grand prize - an opportunity to be managed by Ford Models, a fashion spread in Elle magazine, and a $100,000 contract with CoverGirl. Cameras catch each moment as participants face weekly tests that determine who makes the cut. With mentoring by supermodel Tyra Banks and exposure to high-profile fashion industry gurus, the finalists compete in a highly accelerated modeling boot camp, a crash course that could lead to supermodel fame. Participants are asked to demonstrate both inner and outer beauty as they master complicated catwalks, intense physical fitness, fashion photo shoots and publicity skills, all under 24-hour-a-day surveillance of the AMERICA'S NEXT TOP MODEL cameras.
Next Episode:
New episode date is not available for now
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 308
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 308
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 23
Business, Brand, Boss
Episode 1: Business, Brand, Boss
Air Date: December 12nd, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: America’s Next Top Model returns to New York City, where 28 aspiring models will be winnowed down to 14. New host Rita Ora, along with her team of fashion tastemakers, welcomes the girls and sends them to their first challenge.
Lights, Camera, Catwalk
Episode 2: Lights, Camera, Catwalk
Air Date: December 19th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: The Top 14 are summoned to runway boot camp with supermodel and runway coach Stacy McKenzie. Back at the house, the models get into a heated discussion about the state of race relations in America.
Make Your Mark
Episode 3: Make Your Mark
Air Date: December 26th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: The judges choose signature looks for each model, but some ladies aren't happy with their makeovers; Ashley encourages the contestants to feel comfortable in their own skins as they get ready for a nude-photo shoot.
Episode 4: Major Key Alert
Air Date: January 2nd, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: DJ Khaled breaks down social media branding for the models; Jasmine Sanders helps the contestants enhance their profiles.
Episode 5: Avant Garde
Air Date: January 9th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: Law Roach discusses the importance of personal style; Nicola Formichetti takes the models out of their comfort zones.
Episode 6: Out for the Count
Air Date: January 16th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: Two models become romantically involved, but it could cost one of them the competition. Later, the ladies take on a body-in-motion challenge with Chanel Iman.
Episode 7: X Marks the Spot
Air Date: January 23rd, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: Stacy Mckenzie joins forces with Beyoncé’s choreographer, Chris Grant, to challenge the models to create their own signature dance routine for a block party video shoot.
Episode 8: The Glamorous Life
Air Date: January 30th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: The models get a taste of the high life this go around as they are invited to an exclusive party at luxury designer Philipp Plein’s estate in exchange for live modeling his latest couture collection amongst the fashion elite. Later, the ladies compete for the best couple shot as they’re are photographed living a luxurious lifestyle jet setting alongside singer Jason Derulo.
Episode 9: The Comeback
Air Date: February 1st, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: The previously-eliminated contestants return to compete against the top seven models in a fashion-music-video shoot featuring rapper French Montana.
Episode 10: Platform Power
Air Date: February 8th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: The models are challenged to create a PSA supporting the initiative behind model and activist Amber Rose’s “Slutwalk”. Later, the models embody iconic women in pop culture.
Episode 11: Celebrity Life
Air Date: February 15th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: The models experience a day in the life of their celebrity host Rita Ora as they are bombarded by the paparazzi throughout New York City and later tasked to personify her iconic Paper Magazine Cover.
Episode 12: And Action!
Air Date: February 22nd, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: The final five contestants tap into their inner actress as they compete to nail a theatrical scene. Later, the models are challenged to transform into a beautiful disaster during the filming of a makeup commercial.
Episode 13: Brand Like A Boss
Air Date: March 1st, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: The final four learn what it takes to be a brand ambassador as they are challenged to replicate and properly execute the Rimmel look. The models are tasked with shooting a commercial featuring Rimmel’s waterproof makeup.
Episode 14: The Final Countdown
Air Date: March 8th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: In the Season 23 finale, the finalists give it their all to pull off a Paper Magazine photo-shoot spread. Later, the eliminated contestants return to hit the runway alongside singer Tinashe, before one of the final three is crowned winner.
Episode 15: Behind The Scenes, Beyond The Flash
Air Date: February 22nd, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: Highlights the first 12 episodes, counting down to the final four contestants. Features exclusive interviews with the panelists, contestant confessionals and never-before-seen footage of what really happened in the ANTM house.