American Dad!
American Dad! on IMDB
American Dad!
First Aired: February 6th, 2005
Status: Continuing
Air Time: Monday, 10:00 PM
Network: TBS
Summary: C.I.A. Agent Stan Smith is constantly fighting off terrorists who threaten the safety of the USA (sometimes causing more harm than good). His wife Francine is an average house wife with two kids, Hayley, Stan's only daughter, an average rebellious teenager and Steve, Stan's only son, a geek who enjoys Dungeons and Dragons, gaming and comic book conventions. Then there's Roger, the home's illegal (space) alien who the Smith's are keeping protected. Last but not least, there's Klaus, the Smith's wisecracking talking fish (swapped from his human body years ago by the CIA).
Next Episode:
New episode date is not available for now
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 272
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 272
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 14
Father's Daze
Episode 1: Father's Daze
Air Date: November 7th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Stan can't escape a recurring Father's Day. Using a mind erasing tool from the CIA, Stan repeats the day over and over again until he thinks everything is perfect.
Fight and Flight
Episode 2: Fight and Flight
Air Date: November 14th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Stan goes over-the-top to produce a reenactment of Charles Lindbergh's solo flight for Steve's school project after he gets an F. Klaus buys a pair of shoes online and Hayley helps him harass the neighbor they believe has stolen them.
The Enlightenment of Ragi-Baba
Episode 3: The Enlightenment of Ragi-Baba
Air Date: November 21st, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Hayley takes Roger with her to a meditation center and he quickly takes over, becoming one of the world's leading authorities on meditation. Stan and Steve become apprentices as they are taught the art of making sushi.
Portrait of Francine's Genitals
Episode 4: Portrait of Francine's Genitals
Air Date: November 28th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Stan is embarrassed when a painting of Francine's genitals, done by a famous artist, is unveiled at the museum. Steve turns to helping people after masturbation is ruined by his mom's portrait.
Bahama Mama
Episode 5: Bahama Mama
Air Date: December 5th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Stan gets upset at the idea of becoming a grandfather after Hayley and Jeff announced they're trying to have a baby; Steve and Klaus join a drug gang.
Roger's Baby
Episode 6: Roger's Baby
Air Date: December 12nd, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Roger agrees to give birth to Jeff so he can be human again; Steve secretly signs Snot up for a makeover through the TV show Morning Mimosas.
Ninety North, Zero West
Episode 7: Ninety North, Zero West
Air Date: December 19th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: The Smith's rescue Steve after he's kidnapped and taken to the North Pole, where Santa Claus is using children to mine for precious stones needed for an ancient ritual.
Whole Slotta Love
Episode 8: Whole Slotta Love
Air Date: April 10th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: Francine becomes less attracted to Stan when he gets involved with slot car racing; Roger becomes a stewardess to perform comedy routines on planes, but is upset when another stewardess is funnier than him.
The Witches of Langley
Episode 9: The Witches of Langley
Air Date: April 17th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: Steve and his friends take up witchcraft to gain power and popularity at school; Stan and Klaus become obsessed with remembering '90s bands.
A Nice Night for a Drive
Episode 10: A Nice Night for a Drive
Air Date: April 24th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: Klaus gets transferred into the navigation system of Stan's car when Stan refuses to pay for life-saving surgery; Steve and his friends prank Roger, who then terrorizes them for revenge.
Casino Normale
Episode 11: Casino Normale
Air Date: May 1st, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: Francine steals from the CIA and pretends to be a super villain to incite Stan to be more seductive; Roger tricks Hayley and Steve into trapping Jay Leno so he can take revenge.
Bazooka Steve
Episode 12: Bazooka Steve
Air Date: May 29th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: Steve becomes the town pariah after he convinces the star quarterback of the arena football team to stop playing; Roger forces Hayley to become a cab driver to pay him back for her gambling debts.
Camp Campawanda
Episode 13: Camp Campawanda
Air Date: June 5th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: Steve is upset when Snot threatens their summer camp fun by becoming a counselor-in-training; Hayley and Jeff are suspicious of Roger when he organizes a "Burning Man'" reenactment for their anniversary.
Julia Rogerts
Episode 14: Julia Rogerts
Air Date: June 12nd, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: Roger runs off in disguise as a Julia Roberts character to a small town after Stan hurts his feelings; Steve plans a meeting when he finds out that Jeff and Barry have never met.
The Life and Times of Stan Smith
Episode 15: The Life and Times of Stan Smith
Air Date: July 24th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: Stan becomes addicted to dying after Roger tricks him into thinking he had a heart attack; Klaus takes Steve to Arizona State University for a college visit, where a fraternity hazes him.
The Bitchin' Race
Episode 16: The Bitchin' Race
Air Date: July 31st, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: The family competes on the reality show, "The Bitchin' Race", but after Stan and Hayley ditch the less-motivated Steve and Francine to team up, they end up in a Tunisian labor prison.
Family Plan
Episode 17: Family Plan
Air Date: August 7th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: Francine reconnects with her birth family when she starts craving the experience of having a big family; Stan becomes a Picker based on his obsession with "American Pickers."
The Long Bomb
Episode 18: The Long Bomb
Air Date: August 14th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: While having trouble communicating, Stan and Hayley team up to stop a terrorist plot to blow up the Bazooka Sharks arena; Roger pretends to be an escort.
Episode 19: Kloger
Air Date: August 21st, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: Roger and Klaus start having a secret affair after they accidentally end up on an online date together; Steve tries to catch Hayley's pink eye to get out of doing a fitness test at school.
Garbage Stan
Episode 20: Garbage Stan
Air Date: August 28th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: Stan and Steve open up their own father-son garbage business after Stan inherits his father's old truck; Roger finds Hayley is a natural at bumper pool and brings her to play with the best player in town.
The Talented Mr. Dingleberry
Episode 21: The Talented Mr. Dingleberry
Air Date: September 4th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: Roger becomes a marionette and injures other students to help Steve win the school talent show; Stan, Hayley and Klaus start their own local honey business.
West to Mexico
Episode 22: West to Mexico
Air Date: September 11st, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: Stan becomes a wanted man, running from Roger the bounty hunter, and ends up in a town in need of a good guy to help Principal Lewis, Francine, Steve and Hayley.