Vikings on IMDB
First Aired: March 3rd, 2013
Status: Continuing
Genre: Drama, Action
Air Time: Wednesday, 09:00 PM
Network: History
Summary: Vikings follows the adventures of Ragnar Lothbrok the greatest hero of his age. The series tells the sagas of Ragnar's band of Viking brothers and his family, as he rises to become King of the Viking tribes. As well as being a fearless warrior, Ragnar embodies the Norse traditions of devotion to the gods, legend has it that he was a direct descendant of Odin, the god of war and warriors.
Next Episode:
Season 5 - Episode 11
Air Date: July 15th, 2018
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 59
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 59
Last Episode I watched: -
Travis Fimmel - Ragnar Lothbrok
Travis Fimmel
as Ragnar Lothbrok
Alexander Ludvig - Bjorn Lothbrok
Alexander Ludvig
as Bjorn Lothbrok
Katheryn Winnick - Lagertha
Katheryn Winnick
as Lagertha
Jessalyn Gilsig - Siggy Haraldson
Jessalyn Gilsig
as Siggy Haraldson
Jefferson Hall - Torstein
Jefferson Hall
as Torstein
Maude Hirst - Helga
Maude Hirst
as Helga
David Lindström - Sigurd
David Lindström
as Sigurd
Marco Ilsø - Hvitserk
Marco Ilsø
as Hvitserk
Jordan Patrick Smith - Ubbe
Jordan Patrick Smith
as Ubbe
Jasper Pääkkönen - Halfdan
Jasper Pääkkönen
as Halfdan
Peter Franzén - Harald Finehair
Peter Franzén
as Harald Finehair
Gabriel Byrne - Earl Haraldson
Gabriel Byrne
as Earl Haraldson
Jonathan Rhys Meyers - Bishop Heahmund
Jonathan Rhys Meyers
as Bishop Heahmund
Gustaf Skarsgård - Floki
Gustaf Skarsgård
as Floki
Donal Logue - King Horik
Donal Logue
as King Horik
Clive Standen - Rollo
Clive Standen
as Rollo
Morgane Polanski - Princess Gisla
Morgane Polanski
as Princess Gisla
Sarah Greene - Judith
Sarah Greene
as Judith
Amy Bailey - Queen Kwenthrith
Amy Bailey
as Queen Kwenthrith
Ben Robson - Kalf
Ben Robson
as Kalf
Gaia Weiss - Porunn
Gaia Weiss
as Porunn
Linus Roache - King Ecbert
Linus Roache
as King Ecbert
Kevin Durand - Harbard
Kevin Durand
as Harbard
Lothaire Bluteau - Emperor Charles
Lothaire Bluteau
as Emperor Charles
Karen Hassan - Therese
Karen Hassan
as Therese
Owen Roe - Count Odo
Owen Roe
as Count Odo
Huw Parmenter - Roland
Huw Parmenter
as Roland
Josefin Asplund - Astrid
Josefin Asplund
as Astrid
Georgia Hirst - Torvi
Georgia Hirst
as Torvi
Alyssa Sutherland - Princess Aslaug
Alyssa Sutherland
as Princess Aslaug
Thorbjørn Harr - Jarl Borg
Thorbjørn Harr
as Jarl Borg
Alex Høgh Andersen - Ivar the Boneless
Alex Høgh Andersen
as Ivar the Boneless
George Blagden - Athelstan
George Blagden
as Athelstan
Alexander Ludwig - Bjorn Lothbrok
Alexander Ludwig
as Bjorn Lothbrok
Ida Marie Nielsen - Margrethe
Ida Marie Nielsen
as Margrethe