The Lying Game
The Lying Game on IMDB
The Lying Game
First Aired: August 15th, 2011
Status: Ended
Genre: Drama, Mystery
Air Time: Monday, 09:00 PM
Network: ABC Family
Summary: The Lying Game follows Emma, a kind-hearted foster kid who learns she has an identical twin sister, Sutton. Sutton, unlike Emma, was adopted by wealthy parents and is seemingly living an ideal life. After their initial meeting, Sutton talks Emma into stepping into her life for a few days while she pursues a lead on the mysterious identity of their birth mother. After Sutton inexplicably fails to return to the girls' designated meeting place, Emma must decide whether to come clean about her identity and risk her own safety in the hope of uncovering her twin sister's whereabouts, along with the truth about why they were separated in the first place.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 30
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 30
Last Episode I watched: -
Alexandra Chando - Emma Becker/Sutton Mercer
Alexandra Chando
as Emma Becker/Sutton Mercer
Alice Greczyn - Madeline Rybak
Alice Greczyn
as Madeline Rybak
Blair Redford - Ethan Whitehorse
Blair Redford
as Ethan Whitehorse
Allie Gonino - Laurel Mercer
Allie Gonino
as Laurel Mercer
Christian Alexander - Thayer Rybak
Christian Alexander
as Thayer Rybak
Andy Buckley - Ted Mercer
Andy Buckley
as Ted Mercer
Helen Slater - Kristin Mercer
Helen Slater
as Kristin Mercer
Sharon Pierre- Louis - Nisha Randall
Sharon Pierre- Louis
as Nisha Randall
Ryan Rottman - Jordan Lyle
Ryan Rottman
as Jordan Lyle
Charisma Carpenter - Rebecca Sewell
Charisma Carpenter
as Rebecca Sewell
Kirsten Prout - Char Chamberlin
Kirsten Prout
as Char Chamberlin
Tyler Christopher - Dan Whitehorse
Tyler Christopher
as Dan Whitehorse