Gravity Falls
Gravity Falls on IMDB
Gravity Falls
First Aired: June 15th, 2012
Status: Ended
Air Time: Friday, 09:30 PM
Network: Disney XD
Summary: Twin brother and sister Dipper and Mabel Pines are in for an unexpected adventure when they spend the summer helping their Great Uncle Stan run a tourist trap in the mysterious town of Gravity Falls, Oregon.
Next Episode:
Season 3 - Episode 1
Not Everything is Done in Gravity Falls
Air Date: September 21st, 2018
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 41
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 41
Last Episode I watched: -
Kristen Schaal - Mabel Pines
Kristen Schaal
as Mabel Pines
Jason Ritter - Pines Pines
Jason Ritter
as Pines Pines
Alex Hirsch - Grunkle Stan Pines / Soos Ramirez / Bill Cipher / Fiddleford
Alex Hirsch
as Grunkle Stan Pines / Soos Ramirez / Bill Cipher / Fiddleford "Old Man" McGucket
Linda Cardellini - Wendy
Linda Cardellini
as Wendy
Kevin Michael Richardson - Sheriff Blubs
Kevin Michael Richardson
as Sheriff Blubs
Keith Ferguson - Deputy Durland
Keith Ferguson
as Deputy Durland
Grey DeLisle - 	Additional Voices
Grey DeLisle
as Additional Voices