Family Guy
Family Guy on IMDB
Family Guy
First Aired: January 31st, 1999
Status: Continuing
Air Time: Sunday, 09:00 PM
Network: FOX (US)
Summary: Sick, twisted, politically incorrect and Freakin' Sweet animated series featuring the adventures of the dysfunctional Griffin family. Bumbling Peter and long-suffering Lois have three kids. Stewie (a brilliant but sadistic baby bent on killing his mother and taking over the world), Meg (the oldest, and is the most unpopular girl in town) and Chris (the middle kid, he's not very bright but has a passion for movies). The final member of the family is Brian - a talking dog and much more than a pet, he keeps Stewie in check whilst sipping Martinis and sorting through his own life issues.
Next Episode:
Season 15 - Episode 14
The Dating Game
Air Date: March 5th, 2017
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 282
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 282
Last Episode I watched: -

Alex Borstein - Lois Griffin|Loretta Brown|Tricia Takanawa
Alex Borstein
as Lois Griffin|Loretta Brown|Tricia Takanawa
Lacey Chabert - Meg Griffin
Lacey Chabert
as Meg Griffin
Anne Hathaway -
Anne Hathaway
Amanda Bynes - Anna
Amanda Bynes
as Anna
Adam West - Adam West
Adam West
as Adam West
Mike Henry - Cleveland Brown
Mike Henry
as Cleveland Brown
Mila Kunis - Meg Griffin #2
Mila Kunis
as Meg Griffin #2
Seth Green - Chris Griffin
Seth Green
as Chris Griffin
Ashley Tisdale -
Ashley Tisdale