Buffy the Vampire Slayer
Buffy the Vampire Slayer on IMDB
Buffy the Vampire Slayer
First Aired: March 10th, 1997
Status: Ended
Network: The WB
Summary: In every generation there is a Chosen One. She alone will stand against the vampires, the demons and the forces of darkness. She is the Slayer. Sarah Michelle Gellar stars as Buffy Summers, The Chosen One, the one girl in all the world with the strength and skill to fight the vampires. With the help of her close friends, Willow (Alyson Hannigan), Xander (Nicholas Brendon), and her Watcher Giles (Anthony Stewart Head) she balances slaying, family, friendships, and relationships.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 144
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 144
Last Episode I watched: -
Sarah Michelle Gellar - Buffy Summers
Sarah Michelle Gellar
as Buffy Summers
Nicholas Brendon - Xander Harris
Nicholas Brendon
as Xander Harris
Alyson Hannigan - Willow Rosenberg
Alyson Hannigan
as Willow Rosenberg
Charisma Carpenter - Cordelia Chase
Charisma Carpenter
as Cordelia Chase
Eliza Dushku - Faith
Eliza Dushku
as Faith
Kristine Sutherland - Joyce Summers
Kristine Sutherland
as Joyce Summers
Amber Benson - Tara Maclay
Amber Benson
as Tara Maclay
David Boreanaz - Angel
David Boreanaz
as Angel
Nathan Fillion - Caleb
Nathan Fillion
as Caleb
Anthony Stewart Head - Rupert Giles
Anthony Stewart Head
as Rupert Giles
Michelle Trachtenberg - Dawn Summers
Michelle Trachtenberg
as Dawn Summers
Juliet Landau - Drusilla
Juliet Landau
as Drusilla
James Marsters - Spike
James Marsters
as Spike
Marc Blucas - Riley Finn
Marc Blucas
as Riley Finn
Emma Caulfield - Anya Jenkins
Emma Caulfield
as Anya Jenkins
Danny Strong - Jonathan Levinson
Danny Strong
as Jonathan Levinson
Seth Green - Oz
Seth Green
as Oz