An Idiot Abroad
An Idiot Abroad on IMDB
An Idiot Abroad
First Aired: September 5th, 2010
Status: Ended
Network: Sky1
Summary: Karl Pilkington is sent to foreign countries under the guise of visiting the New Seven Wonders of the World. Most of each episode focuses on Karl’s reactions to cultural differences and idiosyncrasies in the countries he visits.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 25
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 25
Last Episode I watched: -
Karl Pilkington - Karl Pilkington
Karl Pilkington
as Karl Pilkington
Ricky Gervais - Ricky Gervais
Ricky Gervais
as Ricky Gervais
Stephen Merchant - Stephen Merchant
Stephen Merchant
as Stephen Merchant